Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WearEver C957SC74 Grey 12-piece Nonstick Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter. She loves them

    Read More
    vssbeach February 14, 2016
  • Good Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    Cubby2004 December 16, 2015
  • Interior designer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good set of pots and pans. I put it in the model home and the people purchased it with mom home.

    Read More
    the stager November 25, 2015
  • Owened these for 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for 3 years, and the inside of the pot started scrapping off. And it comes off when u cook. Not good quality.

    Read More
    mrsnc216 April 27, 2014
  • Wear ever cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price my daughter loves them

    Read More
    charriman1 December 31, 2013
  • got a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    got a good deal on this product from you people wish I didn't have to write so much

    Read More
    johndhedger January 31, 2013
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and holds up to its promise of quality non-stick cookware

    Read More
    rjw212 January 10, 2013
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable set of cookware that includes all of the basic pots and pans.

    Read More
    candygrrl24 December 27, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 28 sets of this cookware for a small extended stay property. Guests were delighted with the 'upgrade" Easy to clean and they food doesn't stick. Very good quality. Guests don't usually take care of things the way we do at home, so the price and quality are perfect for this use. Hoping they are still available when I have to replace.

    Read More
    azrose April 3, 2012
  • Love this pot set but a bit disappointed with size
    Verified Purchase

    This pot set is of very good quality. I like the handles a lot because they don't get hot while cooking. The food does not stick to bottom and the frying pan makes great pancakes. The only disappointment I have is that I thought the set had bigger pots. This set seems more suitable for a single person or small family so pay attention to the size of the pots before buying.

    Read More
    suziweir March 31, 2012
  • Good quality, weird shape
    Verified Purchase

    The sauce pans are very shallow which was disapointting. The quality of the pans is great, but I doubt I will be able to make any larger meals with them. Should be fine for a single person, but would not be recemendened for someone cooking for more than two.

    Read More
    mandyrenae March 19, 2012
  • WearEver cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my granddaughter for her first cookware set. She hasn't used it yet, but was very excited about the color and all that comes with the set. This set has a nice heavy feel to it and I think it will be a great set for her.

    Read More
    elizabethb1 February 24, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Yhese were bought for my daughter whose starting a household and will last her for years.

    Read More
    alano815 February 21, 2012
  • Great Prodict
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and very easy to clean. Have used a few times since Christmas and does the job well.

    Read More
    steveig January 6, 2012
  • wearever cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter and she has used it daily since it arrived. We have both purchased this brand previously and the quality is still reflects the company's continuing success is making good looking long lasting cookware.

    Read More
    okiebird April 14, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter's boyfriend, he has moved into his first apartment that he shares with 2 other guys. I understand that this is a nice set of cookwear, but I also understand that a guy at the age of 19 isn't going to get excited over cookwear. He mentioned that the food doesn't stick like it did on the old pans, they are much easier to clean and that is why he likes them so much more.

    Read More
    charliebc April 9, 2011
  • Good Set, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had this set for about 2 months but we cook every meal at home. So far, so good. The pieces are decent quality & haven't scratched yet (some of the non-sticks have scratched after being washed in the diswasher) I have been very careful not to use metal utensils so this obviously helps. Some commented on how small the set is, but for a family of 3 it suits us okay. We still had some bigger pieces left over from our last set so we will use those, but ultimately depending on the quantity of food cooked a bigger stockpot & frying pan might be needed. Overall good quality & heats/cooks food evenly. If we notice a change in the upcoming months, I'll update my review as they are helpful b/c real people are using these to help with their purchases. Happy Cooking!

    Read More
    momandawife March 14, 2011
  • Wearever
    Verified Purchase

    The best cooking wear ever. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    debmeka February 11, 2011
  • Still The Best Pots Ever
    Verified Purchase

    After checking 2 of my older pots (which lasted forever) I saw they were WearEver and decided that was the only brand I would consider, cause they really do live up to the name..I sent them as a Christmas gift to my daughter in California (who loves to cook) All I can say is she really loves them and hasn't stopped cooking since..Next I will treat myself to a set..

    Read More
    citygirl4 December 30, 2010
  • pans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son as a house warming present. He likes them.

    Read More
    tolleylama2255 October 9, 2010
Sponsored Links