Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WearEver A834SA65 Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best cookware for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love stainless steel cookware! It cooks beautifully without sticking and always looks brand new again after it's washed. I hang my cookware from a pot rack over my stove, so it is especially important to me that it shine like new after every use. I also like the fact that there is no teflon leeching into the food from the pan... that stuff cannot be good to ingest! BE SURE TO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS FOR USING STAINLESS STEEL COOKWARE IF YOU'RE NOT FAMILIAR WIT IT!!! Before I knew better, I ruined many a saucepan cooking on too high of a heat...you have to be patient to cook with stainless steel, but it is so worth it. I would highly recommend this cookware to anyone!

    Read More
    Jane G. April 22, 2017
  • every pot you'll ever need
    Verified Purchase

    Complete set for everyday!

    Read More
    Carolyn T. March 4, 2017
  • Quality, attractive cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This set is clean and sophisticated in appearance. I have cooked with all the pieces and have had a lot of success with a variety of dishes - heats evenly, doesn't stick, and the draining lids are very convenient. Note: my set included a colander in place of the spatula, despite the photo showing the spatula.

    Read More
    OstkUser852059 January 16, 2017
  • Long lasting beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    No bad things to say all pro's....

    Read More
    sierra w. February 25, 2016
  • Ofi7
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a got set of pots and decided to give this set a try. I've had them for a few months now and must say I love cooking with them. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ofi77 September 7, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    packaged well. items intact. nice looking set. perfect for everyday use. highly recommended.

    Read More
    RN from NY July 28, 2015
  • wearever cookware set- great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Best part is the holes in the side of the pan so that you can pour off water instead of getting out a colander to drain noodles, etc Wish the fry pan had teflon. I don't use it- too much work to clean but the pots are GREAT!

    Read More
    bouncybean July 28, 2015
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for her Birthday which is in her early 20's as she needed pot & pans . This was the first good set that she has ever had. She doesn't do dishes very well but they do clean up good and still look good. The shipping was fast and they looked good when they arrived . Was really hoping to get me some but a bigger set as I like cast iron for skillets am still looking for me a bigger set of these. I would recommend these to any young adult start out for a good starter set . I even bought additional pot so she would have enough pots . She fries lots in these and makes lots of spaghetti sauce in the pots..

    Read More
    harl74352 November 21, 2013
  • Great Cookware/Budget Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, fast shipping. Would definitely recommend to a friend and I would buy additional pieces or replacement pieces of this set. Great on the wallet, too.

    Read More
    hal51097 April 22, 2013
  • Awesome pans
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a gift because I have a set that shows no wear after 7 years of use! Delivery was fast!

    Read More
    sanmo01 April 26, 2012
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing. Loved it mainly for the convenient lids for draining liquid. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a starter set for daily cooking. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    jangar January 9, 2012
  • great cookware for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this set of cookware. Sturdy, heavy duty and handles are hallow so they conduct the heat.

    Read More
    ruthiecbf January 2, 2012
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought one of these for myself first because it has pour spouts and drain lids. Then I bought one set for my brother in law for his birthday. I thought he wouldn't be crazy about them because they are pots and pans, but he was. When I called him he was at his neighbors house showing them the gift. He loves them and it is a gift that will last for years. He uses them and loves them as much as I do. The price on overstock can't be beat and either can the shipping cost. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    lynnz1 February 11, 2011
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift for my bf (who loooves to cook). He's used them for about two months now and hasn't had any complaints. My only issue is they've already started to discolor a little bit, and we take very good care of our cookware. Even heat, good cooking surface, easy to clean, etc etc. Just wish they were still as shiny and pretty as they were two months ago. ;)

    Read More
    cloudtickler August 30, 2010
  • Wearever Pots
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy bottomed pans. Lids fit snugly and the drain feature is handy. Even heat distribution. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    numbersone August 9, 2010
  • Great pots
    Verified Purchase

    As always with Overstock, received this order well within the time promised. We purchased these for a second home and did not want to spend a lot on cookware. These are exactly as described and are great looking. I especially like the "self-draining" feature. (The lids come with holes on the lip and, when turned, allow you to drain off the cooking fluid.) They are not heavy gauge which may be either a benefit or a fault, depending on your needs. For me, like the Baby Bear in Goldilocks, they're "just right."

    Read More
    carolatl August 7, 2010
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new set and this fit the bill. They are sturdy with very heavy bottoms. I think my cooking has improved all ready.

    Read More
    lmcalis July 9, 2010
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good complete SS set for not too much $$$ for a better half of two months. Read previous buyer reviews and can vouch for accuracy, very nice cookset, hefty, cleans well, finish is durable and I believe it's made locally(although I may be wrong on that count, set arrived in simple box, no factory packaging). No biggie, very happy with my purchase, highly recommend for anyone looking for affordable quality stainless steel cookset.

    Read More
    sportivny June 1, 2010
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware is very stylish. I like the pour spouts, and so far, so good. The only reason I haven't given it a 5-star review is that I haven't used it long enough to tell how durable it is, but it looks fairly durable, and it feels hefty (but not too hefty).

    Read More
    appelkraut May 26, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These Wearever pots and pans are great. I have had them for about a month now and love them. I woul definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    melnshn March 10, 2010
Sponsored Links