Read All Reviews for WearEver A8342465 Stainless Steel 3-quart Sauce Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sauce pan.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this pan 3 to 4 times a week. Foods does not stick to the bottom and holds the right amount of moisture for different types of foods. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    jimi1951 February 17, 2016
  • Old Faithful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a while now and always find it very useful. Sometimes clean up is a little extra effort, but it's more than worth it to me!

    Read More
    mdearheart January 4, 2016
  • Great for cooking and boiling
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ideal pot for cooking rice, pasta, beans or whatever. The extra heavy bottom allows for even heat distribution.

    Read More
    burtonbs56 January 3, 2016
  • got a good deal....
    Verified Purchase

    happen to get a good deal from overstock for this....good quality and a great price

    Read More
    joemeya October 24, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was definitely a good deal

    Read More
    Georgia V. October 22, 2015
  • This Pot is Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this pot for years and cook everything from tea to hot dogs and never had any problems. When you cook in it the handle does NOT get hot when you pick it up, the pot does not scorch your food on the inside and the outside-bottom does not burn even with continued use. Overall I would give this pot a 10 out of 10. A great value for the money.

    Read More
    morephus October 1, 2015
  • Cute little pot with a top
    Verified Purchase

    i just had to have this to add to my collection

    Read More
    actasd2 September 12, 2015
  • Ofi7
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one along with the WearEver Stainless Steel 10- piece Cookware set. I have to say I love cooking with these pans; it was definitely worth it.

    Read More
    ofi77 September 7, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite pan. We use it often and it has held up nicely, even after going through the dishwasher many times

    Read More
    thoughtsbecomethings June 26, 2015
  • Larger than expected Size
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally looking for a larger sized pot that had the side drain tops. I have one that is larger. I bought this one for my daughter who was interested in having one like mine, i.e., a pot with a top that drained. This pot was the only one I could find. It is, however, larger than expected and as a result works very well. It has a little weight to it and cooks food very well.

    Read More
    bekios April 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, like the fact that it's easy to pour our sauces. Great product!

    Read More
    lola April 8, 2015
  • Great Pan
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my son who does not believe in microwaves wonderful for hot chocolate or soup. just heating up stuff with the pouring spout.

    Read More
    Michele V. April 2, 2015
  • Sauce pan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pan. A little light weight but it works well.

    Read More
    Georgia R. March 25, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    thought the $10.00 return charge was very steep

    Read More
    janis s. March 24, 2015
  • Fantastic saucepans!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these as they work on my induction burner well! They are attractive, easy to clean and a perfect size for most anything!

    Read More
    kinsey2 March 22, 2015
  • My favorite saucepan
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy bottom, even heat distribution, heats quickly and the built in stainer and steam releaser are brilliant. Buy.

    Read More
    edonyc February 25, 2015
  • I can see it cook!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite pot. Right weight, clear top fits well and you can control steam express. If you want to keep it looking new, boil a little ketchup and water in the pot after use.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 11, 2015
  • Pretty much perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is everything I expected and more. It's heavy duty, nice looking, like the lid with the 2 sided vent holes, very durable, great size, nice long handle - perfect for mashing potatoes in, after easily straining the water out. Very pleased!

    Read More
    juzcuz February 11, 2015
  • Sauce Pot
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite Pot to make Pasta.

    Read More
    amjames February 3, 2015
  • Not the usual WearEver
    Verified Purchase

    This pan has been ruined after a friend ran it through the dishwasher ONCE. The heat cycle wasn't even on but it has lost some of its "stainless steel" on the inside. I won't use it again as it is chipped and I don't trust the metal chipped next to my food. Too bad as it wasn't cheap.

    Read More
    msician December 21, 2014
Sponsored Links