Today: $625.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waynesborough Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE my Waynesborough Queen-size Bed. Quality is great and I also got the night stand and dresser to match. Price was right and it looks fantastic in my bedroom .

    Read More
    Grsmith83 April 21, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    leslie d. July 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed...everyone that sees it does too. Very high, very impressive.

    Read More
    Dianne D. May 4, 2016
  • Nice furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was separated and after getting my soon-to-be-ex to clear out his furniture, I was in the market for a new bedroom set. I liked this set because of the design, color, and loved the chrome handles. One thing about this bed is I loved the tall headboard. There is a negative to the bed. It is time consuming to screw the sideboards to the foot and head boards with an allen wrench. Don't know why they just didn't use the metal hook style connectors on the sides that slide into slots on the foot/head boards.

    Read More
    Mitzi H. April 21, 2016
  • Love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed 6 years ago and it's still standing strong. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    shavon c. April 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty. Looks wonderful once put together.

    Read More
    fabgreat December 21, 2015
  • guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    awesome bed!! for the money, it's beautiful wood, sturdy, sort of easy to assemble (I tried to do it myself so once my husband stepped in, things went a little smoother.....). I would take on any name brand with this purchase. so happy I purchased this!

    Read More
    julie815 October 21, 2015
  • Loved This
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed although a bit challenging to put together. Great quality but required bed slats, so make sure you purchase with this bed as it does not come with it.

    Read More
    K. Anthony August 7, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks exactly as pictured. There were cracks in the compressed wood, however, upon delivery and assembly. That was disappointing. It was also a bit complicated to put together. It looks nice in our bedroom, and makes a statement.

    Read More
    Natalie A. August 6, 2015
  • Nice bed for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased other pieces from this line a few years ago and was happily surprised to find the bed that matches. I love the look of this line. Dark espresso (almost black). 2 people are need to assemble. Some of the pieces don't match up perfectly. NOTICE, the pieces are glued together, as well as screwed. They supply glue, I used my own carpenter's glue. Keep this in mind if you need to move it some day. NOTICE, do not use a lot of force as the CAM screws can break easily. I wish they didn't use die cast metal parts in furniture. I would be willing to pay a few dollars more for better CAM screws than what was supplied. I added and screwed in additional support planks on the bottom. I felt it was better to do so as the mattress is heavy and the supplied planks looked weak. Beautiful bed once assembled.

    Read More
    Mike T. July 1, 2015
  • queen bed ( solid wood )
    Verified Purchase

    good price and good quality

    Read More
    lotusrest June 11, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to put together

    Read More
    Jon T. May 13, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed for 7 years and moved it to the guess room because I upgraded to a king bed from overstock...but this bed was well worth it

    Read More
    Kam March 10, 2015
  • Super good solid bed.
    Verified Purchase

    It's really heavy, solid wood bed.

    Read More
    osverstocky February 9, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very rich, was easy to assemble, and makes the room love awesome!

    Read More
    monnet December 5, 2014
  • Disappointing Service
    Verified Purchase

    The service was disappointment. I arrived home to find the bed sitting on my doorstep. There was no advanced noticed that the bed was going to be delivered. I though delivery was with "white glove" service which included set-up. I had bought a mattress at the same time and it include "white glove service", so I mistakenly though the beed also included set-up. I few months previously I had both another bed from ****** which did include set-up. Maybe I got spoiled with the ****** service. Anyway, I recommend you check the delivery agreement. You might want to consider ******. Better quality and service. Randy

    Read More
    Randy November 12, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect when I ordered. I was getting a lot of slack from my wife about ordering things online without seeing it face to face. When I received the delivery and opened the boxed she was so impressed all I could do is smile with a "I told you so" look on my face. I will definitely be ordering from your site in the near future. Thanks for making me look good! LoL! Check two points for the men lol!

    Read More
    ljw2012 July 14, 2014
  • Wonderful height
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is what I have been looking for. It is the perfect, height & color. However; I take issue with the weight of the bed. I have hardwood floors and I am able to slide the bed across my floor. I have never been able to with any of my other furniture. It does not move while I am in it; but I am able to move it with out assistance by a gentle push. In addition, there is a small gap between the top of the headboard & the panels that allows light to seep through from my windows. Customer service was very accommodating and sent me a replacement. I have not had a chance to put it up yet b/c I am afraid to take it apart & not being able to put it back b/c I am unsure if the handyman used glue on the sides. In any event I still feel like a princess in this tall bed!

    Read More
    taranyc May 17, 2014
  • glad I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this frame online and finally purchased it when it was discounted. So glad I finally did! The bed is sturdy AND quiet. Also it looks great and was easy to put together - the instructions were clear. With two people it took under two hours. It also came with extra parts, which was unnecessary but a nice bonus. I didn't use the wood glue (like another reviewer mentioned) because I plan on taking it apart and moving it eventually. It doesn't seem to need the wood glue at all, although I saved the tube for when I put the bed in it's final location. The bed looks great, with my 20" of mattress and box spring, it's not too high or too low. I get a ton of compliments on it, and it's just as pictured.

    Read More
    vermont87 May 6, 2014
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. Just as described. Just as pictured. Colors were as described. Size was as described as well. Went well with the rest of our bedroom furniture. Very impressed. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    lincolnbed November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links