Read All Reviews for Waynesborough Dark Espresso 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE these!!! I got 2, for each side of the bed
    Verified Purchase

    Brought two, one year ago, and i have to say how pleased I am with them both. The finish is lovely and the drawers slide smoothly. drawers are LARGE as well, for a nightstand. Id buy these again anyday~very pleased

    Read More
    lonnamarie April 28, 2017
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful nightstand that holds a lot!

    Read More
    bobtal April 21, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this night stand, Good quality and very stylish. I also got the dresser and bed to match this. Everything matches quite nicely. You should def buy this item :-)

    Read More
    Grsmith83 April 21, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice when assembled. I made several mistakes (like attaching the back panel to the front section) but finally got it done. Assembling the second nightstand was a breeze!

    Read More
    Irene D. November 26, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match a previously owned nightstand and it was very close, close enough it works great! At first when I opened the box I thought it looked black but as I got more pieces out it was definitely dark espresso. Easy to put together!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. I need more characters to submit this. So it's great.

    Read More
    Kendra J. September 1, 2016
  • Great night stands!
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands are one of the best things I have purchased from Overstock. I've had them for years now and have had no issues. Heavy solid pieces that will stand up to the test of time.

    Read More
    janesheart July 4, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture The reviews were correct - it take a couple hours to assemble but the directions were clear and all the pieces fit - the holes were drilled accurately. I haven't used it much yet - so i can't say how long it will last and how nicely the drawers will slide after many years - but the wood was thick and nicely finished. Drawer glides were metal and substantial. Great price. Nice dark stain - I am very happy with this purchase. I will say reviews are very important in my selections. So thanks to all the other reviewers.

    Read More
    macellucci May 25, 2016
  • Nice furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was separated and after getting my soon-to-be-ex to clear out his furniture, I was in the market for a new bedroom set. I liked this set because of the design, color, and loved the chrome handles.

    Read More
    Mitzi H. April 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece but too dark for my furniture. It looks black.

    Read More
    Nik April 18, 2016
  • Bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    We put in the mud room now. Already one month. I can't put in my bedroom, because of the bad chemical smell!!

    Read More
    kalin l. April 8, 2016
  • This will last!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, better than expected. I had a handyman assemble both I had a handyman assemble the two night stands I purchased. Looks great easy to keep clean. Great price and I scoured the Internet looking for a good deal and found a great one.

    Read More
    Sheila K. March 13, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 3 years and it has held up great! Still looks brand new!!! Bought it with the 5-drawer chest!

    Read More
    Jason K. March 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and worth the miney

    Read More
    Anne K. February 23, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Takes some time to put together but good piece of furniture- decent value

    Read More
    Adam M. February 23, 2016
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it looks and very sturdy though the instructions were not clear. but overall my husband managed to put this together and turned out nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    momsie4u February 13, 2016
  • Great deal. Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well. Appears kinda black (which is what we wanted).

    Read More
    Daphne M. February 10, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than expected... They are solid and look really nice with our bed. I wish they had the whole set of the dressers as these are nice.

    Read More
    nixshop February 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I took all pieces out and thew box in the trash. I noticed when putting it together one side of the nightstand had come detached from one side. It appears to look great. Im not sure if I put it together It would stay attached. Will have to call and explain the damage from shipping

    Read More
    Charonda W. February 1, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is exactly what I was looking for. It's big enough for a c-pap machine and our big Bose alarm clock. Perfect height for our bed. Shipped fast and arrived in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Laurie A. December 18, 2015
Sponsored Links