Today $199.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waynesborough Dark Espresso 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these, one for each side of the bed and liked them so much, I bought the six-drawer dresser, too! They are heavy stands and structurally sound. The color is a deep expresso. Easy enough to assemble. They would work well in a modern/contemporary style of decorating.

    Read More
    phoenixalwaysrises January 18, 2018
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Dresser and Chest that match about 4 years ago and have absolutely loved this collection. The wood is sturdy, thick, and the pieces are high quality and look great. There is a decent amount of assembly required for this, but follow the instructions and you will be all set!

    Read More
    working2 January 10, 2018
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed an inexpensive bedroom suite when we moved to our new how so we decided to take a chance and bought a few pieces from this collection. Even though they come in boxes and you assemble it yourself it really looks and feels like high quality furniture without the break your bank prices!

    Read More
    Alison V. December 12, 2017
  • Amazing nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for our master bedroom. The quality of the wood is amazing. Super heavy and sturdy. The only thing I don't like much is the handles. I spray painted them a bronze color, but I still don't care for them too much.. but they have pre drilled holes that don't fit most pulls you can buy. Oh well. They were still a steal for the price.

    Read More
    Melissa A. October 25, 2017
  • Waynesborough Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 nightstands to go with the rest of my bedroom suite. I was hesitant, afraid that they wouldn't match. They work awesome! Was a little bit of a puzzle to put together but once you get started it is pretty easy. They are very sturdy and heavy. No issues with delivery and there was no damage to any of the pieces. Great addition for the price!

    Read More
    TVOLSGIRL October 13, 2017
  • Looks better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I love these night stands. The drawers are spacious and pulls in and out with ease. The go well with my bedroom set in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Aldrena T. September 18, 2017
  • heavy duty nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son has this entire set that I have bought him over the years. He was missing one nightstand and I decided to buy it for his wedding anniversary. It is durable and very sturdy.

    Read More
    mak30 September 1, 2017
  • Waynesborough Dark Expresso 3 drawer nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent piece of furniture!! Easy to assemble, great price and excellent materials. A quality nightstand that would sell for $400.00 at any furniture store.

    Read More
    bobmac August 11, 2017
  • Very dark and solid and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand is exactly what I was looking for! It is a very dark espresso as described. It is incredibly sturdy and the drawers move easily. I did find it a bit challenging to put together but then I'm a bit challenged in the handy department. :) Once I received a little help from a handier person, it came together very well and I'm very pleased with the end result!

    Read More
    Karen M. July 15, 2017
  • Nice piece, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this nightstand, but it really looks black unless it is in sunlight. I changed the hardware b/c it looked so cheap, but the predrilled holes are hard to fit with other hardware.

    Read More
    jone July 13, 2017
  • Nice quality night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed as well. Both are well worth the assembly time. I would make the same purchase again. My son loves it

    Read More
    Sharon N. July 10, 2017
  • LOVE these!!! I got 2, for each side of the bed
    Verified Purchase

    Brought two, one year ago, and i have to say how pleased I am with them both. The finish is lovely and the drawers slide smoothly. drawers are LARGE as well, for a nightstand. Id buy these again anyday~very pleased

    Read More
    lonnamarie April 28, 2017
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful nightstand that holds a lot!

    Read More
    bobtal April 21, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this night stand, Good quality and very stylish. I also got the dresser and bed to match this. Everything matches quite nicely. You should def buy this item :-)

    Read More
    Grsmith83 April 21, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice when assembled. I made several mistakes (like attaching the back panel to the front section) but finally got it done. Assembling the second nightstand was a breeze!

    Read More
    Irene D. November 26, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match a previously owned nightstand and it was very close, close enough it works great! At first when I opened the box I thought it looked black but as I got more pieces out it was definitely dark espresso. Easy to put together!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. I need more characters to submit this. So it's great.

    Read More
    Kendra J. September 1, 2016
  • Great night stands!
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands are one of the best things I have purchased from Overstock. I've had them for years now and have had no issues. Heavy solid pieces that will stand up to the test of time.

    Read More
    janesheart July 4, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture The reviews were correct - it take a couple hours to assemble but the directions were clear and all the pieces fit - the holes were drilled accurately. I haven't used it much yet - so i can't say how long it will last and how nicely the drawers will slide after many years - but the wood was thick and nicely finished. Drawer glides were metal and substantial. Great price. Nice dark stain - I am very happy with this purchase. I will say reviews are very important in my selections. So thanks to all the other reviewers.

    Read More
    macellucci May 25, 2016
  • Nice furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was separated and after getting my soon-to-be-ex to clear out his furniture, I was in the market for a new bedroom set. I liked this set because of the design, color, and loved the chrome handles.

    Read More
    Mitzi H. April 21, 2016