Today $351.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waynesborough 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Owned this dresser and matching nightstands for eight years now and they have held up over time. Great quality, and love the simplistic design and hardware. Goes with everything!

    Read More
    snyderstein September 1, 2016
  • Stephen
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture is built well /love it /have 2 other pieces

    Read More
    stevetf December 23, 2015
  • Waynesborough 6-drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid piece when full. Very heavy will need two people to assemble and or move. Quality and great even color throughout piece. Adds a clean and modern look to your room.

    Read More
    zek143 December 1, 2013
  • Would buy this dresser again

    Sturdy, drawers slide easily. The dark color pairs nicely with my black mirror. I like the width and the drawer pulls. Makes a classy addition to the bedroom.

    Read More
    icingblue August 10, 2013
  • The Waynesborough is a good value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the bed, dresser, chest of drawers, and 2 night stands. All of the pieces assembled pretty easily but there are a lot of parts so it does take some time. As far as self assembled furniture goes this stuff is about the most solid I’ve seen. For the price I don’t think you can beat it. It looks great and all the drawers feel solid when you pull them out. I guess the best thing you can say about any product is that you’d buy it again; and I would buy this set again.

    Read More
    buenink August 9, 2013
  • nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is the final piece of the Waynesborough furniture I bought to complete the set.Very well made and extremely heavy. It took time to put it together but it was worth the effort. I had it in the spare bedroom but my son and his fiance asked if they could have the set for their apartment. It looks absolutely beautiful and they are happy. I am back to square one so I probably will start buying this set all over again!!!!

    Read More
    mak30 July 23, 2013
  • Great piece for the prize
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a good deal: high quality for the prize. I like how it looks in my bedroom. A lot of space to keep the stuff. But you need to keep in your mind that to assemble it you need to be skilful. My husband spend about three hours to put puts together ( as it composed from a lot of pieces but they match well ).

    Read More
    ludglush April 30, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great dresser fantastic quality reasonably priced! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    vtd13love March 18, 2013
  • On point
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser here gave me the most headache in the world but over all it's very sturdy it took about 4 to 6 hours to put together all I can say it hard work payed off in the end

    Read More
    eshastillgotit101 March 15, 2013
  • Looks just as good as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking product. No surprises, what you see in the picture is what it looks like. I will say, you will probably need two people to put it together. You have to stand it up vertically for one part of the building and I couldn't imagine doing that alone.

    Read More
    eomartin February 9, 2013
  • Very hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Alot of pieces to assemble...poor instructions. Buy something else.

    Read More
    shipshopgirl January 2, 2013
  • Nice dresser-pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this dresser well and taken it through two moves, and it has held up great. It took forever to assemble though, and you might end up hating it before you end up using it because of how long it takes to put together. It is very heavy and seems to be a nice quality. It works best with other modern, dark furniture, but may be a bit heavy to mix with lighter colored woods.

    Read More
    cnelly November 27, 2012
  • Waynesborough 6-drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit tricky to put together and the directions were unclear in places, so I put most of the wood panels on the face that are between the drawers facing the wrong direction, the unfinished side is showing but it is also dark so I didn't notice when assembling the unit. I have left it this way rather than take it all apart again. Maybe one day I will decide to fix it, but it will take hours to disassemble it again. Still I do love the unit.

    Read More
    beckers0 May 2, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought a nightstand and then decided I like it so much I would get the 6 drawer dresser and liked that so much I bought the other nightstand. They look fabulous! I love my bedroom. I am so happy I have this set it goes great with my bed.

    Read More
    lmkeets April 9, 2012
  • beautiful

    such a beautiful piece but such a pain to put together. We ordered this, a chest and 2 intables and it took my husband and I a couple of nights to put it all together. Once you get over setting it up you have to dispose of all the packaging....ahhhh, it seemed never ending but in the end its beautiful, and the draws slide great, the handels are really nice and everything is good quality.

    Read More
    hcbm March 30, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected. Just as good as something I would buy a furniture store. It didn't take too long to put together, the hardest part was getting the drawer rails in place. You will defiantly need two people to put this together, a power drill, and mallet. We used wood glue with wood pegs for added strength.

    Read More
    mootown March 27, 2012
  • lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few hours to assemble this (mostly by myself) but I am thrilled with the look of it. It's very classy, smooth dark wood and the drawer pulls are very chic. My only complaint is the amount of storage. I bought this dresser (along with 2 nightstands and bed) as an upgrade from my college furniture I bought at the swiss assemble-it-yourself store that is so popular here in the US. My old dresser drawers were much deeper and larger than these, so now I think I need to purchase the matching tall chest to have more storage space! It's definitely not large enough to store clothes for two adults, which is what I had expected. Of course now the chest is out of stock so I'm unsure if I'll be able to get it! However, the dresser is really nice looking and I really like the way it looks in our bedroom.

    Read More
    jessicabishop November 14, 2011
  • Awesome item!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the whole bedroom set and am so happy I did!! It does take two people to put together with a little skill, but was simple enough with great directions. We did use Elmers wood glue to ensure durability. We put the entire set together in one day.

    Read More
    foxy87 October 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Waynesborough collection. The wood is higher quality and heavier duty. The only complaint is that it is quite a challenge to put the piece together and I have had issues with the camlock screws. Despite that, once completed it was well worth the work.

    Read More
    working2 October 4, 2011
  • Waynesborough Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful high quality furniture....and a great deal too

    Read More
    melissa2011 October 3, 2011