Today: $152.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waynesborough 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking and very sturdy. Would definitely buy again. We bought this for my son's room who is five years old. I was a bit worried about the quality since he is pretty hard on things but couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Tina S. May 2, 2017
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect dark color. Made mostly of rubber wood , which is a favorite of mine!!

    Read More
    bobtal April 21, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Waynesborough 5-drawer Chest was just what I was looking for. Quality is great and it matches my my night stand and bed. I love it and the way it looks in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Grsmith83 April 21, 2017
  • Great dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put together but it is a great piece and very sturdy

    Read More
    sscott09 March 16, 2017
  • Worth the price and effort
    Verified Purchase

    I have now owned this for 5+ years and it still looks phenomenal. The wood and parts were high quality and not cheap wood or veneer. You do need to build this piece yourself, and the box when it arrives is incredibly heavy. You can't just wing putting this together and will need to follow the instructions. Make sure you own a drill because you won't be able to put this together without one, and plan to set aside a few hours to build it. But, when you are done you will love the piece. It has survived 4 moves with me and I still don't see any signs of fading - just some small scratches (as expected). If you purchased this quality of furniture in a store you would be paying significantly more for it. So as long as you are okay building it yourself, it's 100% worth the price tag.

    Read More
    working2 November 20, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This chest was easy to put together and looks great. My only complaint is how the drawers do not slide into place well. They have to be lifted to close properly.

    Read More
    leslie d. July 2, 2016
  • Elaine E
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome piece, real wood,great color.PERFECT!!!! My style is contempery,and it goes very well.

    Read More
    elaine May 4, 2016
  • Nice furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was separated and after getting my soon-to-be-ex to clear out his furniture, I was in the market for a new bedroom set. I liked this set because of the design, color, and loved the chrome handles.

    Read More
    Mitzi H. April 21, 2016
  • mommadefour
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this piece for about 3 years now. It is very solid, runs smoothly on the rollers, bottom drawer supports clothing, beautiful color,...I love it.

    Read More
    Mary R. April 12, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    3 years in and it still looks great. Drawers slide very easily still!

    Read More
    Jason K. March 9, 2016
  • chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    well built heavy piece of furniture that looks great too!

    Read More
    joec123 January 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of furniture. Solidly built. Looks gorgeous

    Read More
    shahana h. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    While this dresser was not exactly a peach to put together, it is beautiful. It is also very well made and very sturdy. I am looking forward to purchasing the matching nightstands.

    Read More
    OstkUser56955 November 4, 2015
  • Waynesborough 5-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, you wont be sorry.

    Read More
    Fritz H. October 28, 2015
  • Great Chest, Holds up well over time
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and much more durable than other chests I have assembled over the years

    Read More
    erockmd October 14, 2015
  • Great Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice with matching nightstand...makes my room complete with this roomy, very sharp dresser with great handles

    Read More
    karen1218 August 24, 2015
  • Challenging to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but had some finish issues O sent the replacement parts though. great customer service :)

    Read More
    Laura V. August 20, 2015
  • Very disappointed in the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I must have gotten something different from everyone else because it isn't that easy to put together. In fact I'm on day 3 of trying to make it work. The materials are crap and flimsy. I would never ever ever consider buying this thing again. Unfortunately thanks to overstock terms and conditions I'm stuck with a products that I may end up never using.

    Read More
    Bill M. July 26, 2015
  • Sturdy and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this dresser. He put it together with care and told me it's the strongest dresser he ever had.

    Read More
    Tricia July 16, 2015
  • elegant dresser
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble; looks amazing!!! inspect all outward facing pieces of wood. Had slight imperfection that i wish i would have seen and turned inward or put on lower shelf.

    Read More
    Asia M W. July 15, 2015
Sponsored Links