Today: $34.49

Was: $37.49

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wavy Rim Ceramic 17.5-oz Purple Mugs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cups I have 12 of them. I'm not a coffee drinker but I do use them for hot chocolate and tea. They wash up nicely without leaving stains and they are dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    rmille10 March 16, 2017
  • Vinemom
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely...got two sets of four.

    Read More
    vinemom September 2, 2015
  • Cool Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mugs! Purple is my favorite color and they go great with my glass impression plates.

    Read More
    mizjen December 27, 2012
  • Wonderful and BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    These were packaged very well and I had no breakage at all. However, after just a few uses,my cat knocked one off the table and it broke. I thought I might cry. I love how large these are and how easy and comfortable the handle is to grasp. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    tracyb12 August 23, 2012
  • Average good mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are big heavy mugs. If you are looking for this kind they are for you.

    Read More
    overstock1981 June 26, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these coffee cups! They are a beautiful purple color and and are large enough to hold a large amount of coffee. I love the curve on the lip of the cups and the white interior and handle is different in a good way. Really glad I made this purchase. I wash these by hand even though they do great in the dishwasher so I can always use one. I have many coffee cups but theses are by far my new favorites.

    Read More
    donna131 May 11, 2012
  • Nice and large, keeps beverages hot for a long tim
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice large cup for your first cup of coffee or tea! It keeps the beverages hot for longer because the walls are thick. I like the wavy design, which doesn't impair drinking functionality. A punch of color is always great.

    Read More
    carolzach March 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    We use these daily opposed to the other mugs on hand. They keep contentsn good and hot. I would and have recommended them.

    Read More
    2ginpres January 17, 2012
  • Ceramic mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these mugs to give as gifts. I included one mug and a book for Christmas gifts. I was very pleased because I love large capacity mugs. They are very rich looking and seem quite sturdy. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    7223lan January 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    imatripp1 November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links