Sale $132.79

MSRP: $449.00

Save $316.21 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waverly Sun N' Shade Pattern Destinations Graphite Area Rug by Nourison (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to my office.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors and style of this rug. I am using over a concrete floor in our modern, industrial office space, and it works great. I was concerned that my desk chair wouldn't roll on it, but it does so just fine because the rug is not thick. It seems to be holding up nicely and I'm very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    karonson April 27, 2017
  • Nice looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Picked this up for a newly remodeled living room. It's a bit thin but I picked up a pad from here that made it softer. It unrolled easy with any wrinkles working therir way out in a few hours.

    Read More
    diy4m3 April 19, 2017
  • Overstock Is The Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Have been following this item on several websites.When it showed up on Overstock it was a very good price and offered many sizes and 3 colors.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. April 14, 2017
  • So stylish!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my dinette with a open concept and Parisian decor. Perfect addition and well made. I did not purchase a rug pad for this particular rug and made the right choice.

    Read More
    Diane B. March 14, 2017
  • Outdoor rug??? NOPE!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in May, this rug started falling apart a few months ago. I got about 4 months of use until the tufting started coming out. It's to the point now where it's going in the trash soon. It's listed as an "outdoor" rug. It is NOT for the outdoors!!! Too bad because I really liked it otherwise...

    Read More
    Tanya S. December 18, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug, the colors had some brown and grey more than black but the quality is amazing and I could not have asked for a better deal. My first purchase and I was very pleased!

    Read More
    Angela F. March 11, 2016
  • Christy
    Verified Purchase

    Large rug, came rolled up and covered in plastic. Easy to roll out into my living room. Would be great to use outdoors too. Love it!

    Read More
    Christy P. January 3, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug! Exactly what I expected. Great price.

    Read More
    mewv May 22, 2013
  • Contemporary Look!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks perfect in my living room! Has a very modern and cosmopolitan look...The rug is definitely not fluffy but it's kind of smooth when we step on it.

    Read More
    kennyz April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barb H. October 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jayme C B. June 25, 2017