Starting at: $105.98

Save $17.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waverly Place 36-inch Towel Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Towel bar performance
    Verified Purchase

    The towel bar is perfect! Solid, heavy weight so doesn't sag even though it is long. We needed to span 3 feet, and this one does the job! Classy. Because it is longer than standard, it is custom made, so expect it to take longer to get to you--took ours 3 plus weeks to arrive!

    Read More
    Liz P. January 5, 2017
  • Really nice, classy towel bar!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design and weight. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    PoodleMomMN May 2, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived as described and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Shanda E. January 28, 2016
  • Difficulty installing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 of these for our new home. Four of them were fine, but the other two were warped in such a way that they did not fit flush to the wall. We tested them on other flat surfaces with the same result. I will be returning the warped ones and have ordered and received two replacements. They are both fine. If you buy these, test them against a wall or tabletop first to make sure they will fit flush. Also, measure them before installing the brackets. They are not exactly 36". Some are, some aren't. Some are 35 3/4". Otherwise, they are very good quality, strong, and attractive.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. June 5, 2015
  • Color not even close to chart
    Verified Purchase

    See above description. No problems encountered except color.

    Read More
    splugarth September 21, 2012
  • Best 3ft bar for the price
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, it's almost impossible to find a 3ft towel bar, and when you do, they tend to be very expensive. This towel bar was much less expensive than others I was looking at, and looks very nice in my bathroom. The bar isn't the strongest metal ever, so don't think your kids can hang from it without it folding in half, but it does the job of holding several towels. You will need a very specific tool to get the tiny "holds everything in place" screws out, which is not provided, but after trying all the random little things in my standard tool kit, I found something that worked (I don't know what it is called). Don't expect it to come in nice packaging either, but the product arrived in excellent condition. Overall I have no complaints for the price.

    Read More
    welcome2myreview March 10, 2012
  • beware this item appeared used
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this item it was obviously wrapped up in a used box. It was not in an original carton. However, I paid a premium price for what I felt was a used product. I will not order anything from Overstock again.

    Read More
    elrobi95 March 10, 2012
  • 36 inch towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    The product lived up to the description given. It was true to color and size. I was unable to find anything like it in the stores near me. I would recommand this product.

    Read More
    p4p4p4p4 September 19, 2011
  • Be Wary
    Verified Purchase

    The correct product did arrive. I was not in an original box and did not ship with original instructions. It was as if I had purchased from a garage sale. Luckily, it worked out for me. I woul dbe wary of making this kind of purchase (plumbing accessories?) in the future.

    Read More
    jonkaye June 29, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    36" towel bars are not available in my local stores, so I ordered this one. Not the finish I expected, altho now that I see that the name is "Antique" bronze instead of oil rubbed bronze I understand the mistake was mine. However, if you are expecting a shiny finish that matches all your oil rubbed bronze accessories when you order this towel bar in antique bronze, you will be disappointed. You might want to try the Venetian Bronze instead.

    Read More
    soonergrl June 3, 2010
  • High-quality hard to find product
    Verified Purchase

    This size towel bar was unavailable at any of my local stores, so I was happy to find it at Overstock. This is a high-quality, solid towel bar in a classic design. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    mkanna April 1, 2010
Sponsored Links