| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $97.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waverly Place 16-inch Glass Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice item!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased a while back and so far so good. Very easy to install and looks great! I use it in the water closet bolted above the toilet paper holder to hold extra toilet necessities, you know what I mean... ;)

    Read More
    MJN78613 August 11, 2017
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    It's much better than anticipated. Perfect for my bathroom. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Donna S. March 12, 2016
  • Not as pleased as I would have liked to have been
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in this item. It was the perfect size, which I had a hard time finding. However, the glass had some scratches on it and the weight of the glass, matched with the design of it, has the glass tilting forward, instead of staying level. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    kandacelj June 10, 2011
  • 16" glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our bathroom and the 16" glass shelf is a perfect fit for our space. The brushed nickel finish matches the faucets. It was easy to install with the template that came with the instructions and it looks very nice! Thanks for the good service. It was received in less than a week.

    Read More
    ljhow February 16, 2011
  • Waverly Place 16-inch glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful! I looked everywhere for a 16-inch shelf--they are hard to find. Most are 20+ inches and I didn't have that much space to work with. The box was unmarked and a bit tattered, but when I saw the shelf, I was delighted. It is heavy duty and finished nicely. It fastened to the wall very securely. I have several heavy things sitting on it and no fear it will fall off the wall. The brushed or satin nickel matches our Kohler satin nickel bathroom fixtures. I highly recommend this product. The photo doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    dtarks January 25, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is made of heavy glass and is of good quality, however it did not include a vital part to put it together. It is missing an allen wrench. Typical overstock problem.

    Read More
    maddylynn February 1, 2010
  • love this shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is very attractive.. Nice solid look, very good quality. The glass has a substantial quality to it, thick and hinting of the sea-glass color you get with this type of glass on the edge. Installs similarly to mounting a towel bar. You do loose some real estate with the 'ball' nuts that come through the glass.

    Read More
    2danemom January 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mark b. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links