Today: $499.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wavelength 9-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 9 drawer dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years back and still love it. I remodeled my master bathroom 18x14. This fit pervect on the wall I wanted to put some kind of storage unit. It take take longer than what reviews said to put it together, however my husband doesn't always read directions until he is stuck and finds out he needs to disassemble and do it the right way. LOL

    Read More
    marinedj2010 April 27, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this dresser for a few years and besides being easy to put together, it is holding up well. Great space in the drawers, especially like the depth.

    Read More
    christy8 February 7, 2017
  • Love my dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and beautifully designed!

    Read More
    David B. January 20, 2017
  • good!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband is handy so he figured it out but there were a few missing screws and a pain to put together. the piece is sturdy though. I'm happy with it

    Read More
    cherryn38 January 17, 2017
  • Great storage for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be a bedroom furniture but we use it in our living room under our flat-screen TV. It's very very nice for storing all the kids toys out of sight. The furniture is sturdy, it took a long time to put together but it was worth it!

    Read More
    wmblocher July 3, 2016
  • Great dresser!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Get compliments on it all the time. Great color, true to picture and everything works perfectly. Takes time to put together and I suggest putting all the drawers together first. Also, the black boards which are heavy duty particle board, are very sturdy but have a very heavy odor to them. Put them outside for a couple hours to air out after sitting in the box for who knows how long. The smell will go away. I also wrapped the boards in that shelf/drawer sticky paper stuff (in clear) before I put the drawers together. I read in the reviews that the black transfers to clothing so I didn't want to take a chance. I assume it also helped with that chemical odor because I haven't smelled it since. great purchase, great value and looks totally mid century-ish. GO for it.

    Read More
    anewyork June 26, 2016
  • Great size and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this entire set and absolutely love it. Well constructed and sturdy. Great color and details. Need two people to assemble due to size

    Read More
    Erica K. May 15, 2016
  • Excellent dresser
    Verified Purchase

    very solid, sturdy, excellent drawer space

    Read More
    elisa s. May 2, 2016
  • So much space. Very solid.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, a little big, so make sure you have the space.

    Read More
    Hieu D. April 4, 2016
  • Looks nice but had scratches
    Verified Purchase

    All of the pieces were there but two of the drawers had scratches in the wood before assembly occurred. When you spend a lot of money on an item you expect it to not have a lot of flaws. Most of the drawers also don't seat perfectly in their spots, you have to really pull on them to get them in and out of the dresser

    Read More
    James H. March 9, 2016
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Challenging to put together for the cost, but overall a great piece

    Read More
    Werner11 February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful dresser
    Verified Purchase

    My sons put this together--took them a few days. The dresser is absolutely gorgeous and sturdy. I think my great grand kids (far in the future) will inherit. I did line the drawers with newspaper from other people's reviews of staining of clothes. I have had no problem. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    glassmaddy February 18, 2016
  • Awful to build
    Verified Purchase

    Unmarked pieces, missing items, poorly measured components, confusing instructions. The piece took several hours to finish and is worse for us having to assemble and dissemble it a few times to get everything to fit properly. I honestly don't know how this thing got high reviews, maybe mine was defective. Save yourself the trouble, it isn't worth it.

    Read More
    Jackie O. February 16, 2016
  • Still looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Was definitely an all day project putting this guy together. But its been 2 years and it looks great still.

    Read More
    negawinks February 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dresser, arrived yesterday and had to get a professional assembler to put it together. Took him 2 hours! So - know this in advance, you will need patience and a power drill. I love it though, and will air it out to get rid of the packaging/wood smell.

    Read More
    SL February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative about this dresser is that it had countless pieces to put together. It took hours. But it is a really solid, sturdy piece. It looks much more expensive than the price. Great buy!

    Read More
    mishmoshy February 10, 2016
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together - instructions not clear - but overall a good purchase and would purchase again; no regrets.

    Read More
    allforyou29 January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and strong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the drawer chest about 6 years ago. Needed a dresser for the same room it was in. Was looking in several furniture stores for a wood color that was similar. Then it dawned on me to look for the matching set. Glad I did! Spent about $$$ less than the one I was considering and it looks so good! Difficult to assemble but it got done.

    Read More
    Steve M. January 19, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. It fit perfect in my nursery. The six bottom drawers are nice and deep and the overall dresser is very heavy/sturdy.

    Read More
    thinkpositive85 January 6, 2016
  • Maddie
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality ! Would buy another one if I had the space.

    Read More
    maddie1969 December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links