Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99

Was: $199.95

Save $29.96 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wavelength 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wavelength night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ay the nightstand looked on line and upon receiving it I was pleased. #1 it was sturdy. #2 it was a nice size. the color was just like picture and it wasn't some cheap ply wood. Since I have ordered this piece of furniture it has held up well.

    Read More
    Yolanda B. July 28, 2017
  • Roomy nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased the Wavelength dresser, 2 nightstands, and 6 drawer chest 3 years ago. They look great in our master bedroom and have held up well. In my opinion, the rippled detail on the top drawer makes the set look more ‘store bought’ than home-assembled. There are a couple of places on the front where the color variation in the wood makes it possible to tell that the drawers are not faced with solid wood, but smaller pieces joined together. Not very noticeable. The drawers work quite well – the drawer slides are probably not as smooth as a more expensive set, but the drawers are loaded and used daily with no problems. After reading the reviews, we covered the drawer bottoms with clear contact paper before assembly and haven’t had any problems with color transfer. Assembly of all the pieces took a while, but a fun project. I built drawers while my husband put the cases together. We also purchased the Aristo 5-drawer lingerie chest in a brown finish and it matches really well. In retrospect, I probably would have mixed it up a little by using more Aristo pieces so the room was less “matchy”. Later we added the Real Flame Chateau Dark Walnut Corner Electric fireplace, and the colors match perfectly. I am glad we went with Overstock for our bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    Julia J. July 22, 2017
  • Elegant Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and a perfect addition to the bedroom. The nightstand has an elegant, modern feel.

    Read More
    Margaret R. July 8, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, and looks fabulous........

    Read More
    nfatema April 24, 2017
  • Atractive, sturdy nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased 2 several years ago. Have held up very well, even the one that has been in the bathroom. Drawers open/close easily, finish is still beautiful.

    Read More
    Kathy A. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful. However it took a while to assemble

    Read More
    Shujen C. March 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for a few years, looks great, easy to put together and is holding up well.

    Read More
    christy8 February 7, 2017
  • good looking nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Nightstand came in so many pieces, but once it was put together it was worth it.

    Read More
    Marcella V. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid furniture, well designed!

    Read More
    David B. January 20, 2017
  • Very nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    Took quite some time to assemble, but once done, I really like it. Color is very dark - works great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Tamara A. January 6, 2017
  • Eye pleasing nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Overall pleased with the look of the nightstand. Only drawback is the drawers don't slide in & out very smoothly. For that reason, I give this item 4 stars.

    Read More
    Andrea H. December 14, 2016
  • Quality, quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Nicole R. October 18, 2016
  • good deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality , size goes great with king size bed ,solid construction

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. October 2, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of this product. It's very sturdy and looks great. The assembly took a bit longer then expected, but that's because it's a good product that won't fall apart. Get it!

    Read More
    OstkUser527828 September 28, 2016
  • Looks beautiful with our King sized bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the entire set--2 nightstands and the bureau. It has held up really well over the six months we've owned it with only one problem. One of the drawer sliders in one of the nightstands slips off the mounting screws and falls inside the cabinet. It usually happens in the middle of the night with a bang and scares us half to death! I'm thinking there's an easy fix for this that we just haven't taken the time to discover.

    Read More
    huntingwabbits August 21, 2016
  • Good nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I received it promptly and in good shape; was surprised that it required assembly from scratch, but the assembly was quite easy but took about half a day. All parts included and the quality of the assembled product excellent. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Rolf G K. August 17, 2016
  • sturdy, beautiful, well built
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this entire set and absolutely love it. Well constructed and sturdy. Great color and details.

    Read More
    Erica K. May 15, 2016
  • Worth the effort to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It took us a while to assemble, but found that as long as you patiently followed the directions that it would all come together nicely (and not a single missing part!).

    Read More
    gahockeymom May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small apartment

    Read More
    Joanna N. April 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great color, good storage.

    Read More
    Nuggett April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links