Today: $394.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wavelength 2-door 3-drawer Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loretta
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture for the dinning room. A little more time consuming then I would have preferred but looks great.

    Read More
    Loretta S. March 30, 2017
  • Solid wood, sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Takes time to assemble though.

    Read More
    Hieu D. April 4, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture and very functional for extra storage space. Storing candles and such.

    Read More
    sdpcb21656 February 28, 2014
  • Think twice before purchasing

    After looking extensively online and reading reviews, I decided to purchase this buffet. It arrived in 2 very large boxes. I took everything out and starting laying out the various parts and beginning the prep work. Only after everything was removed did I notice a huge crack along the entire length of the top of the unit. I immediately called and was told they would send the carrier back out to pickup but I would have to package it all back up. Well, that was a nearly impossible task and one I wouldn't wish on anyone! Of course, Overstock did offer a measly 10% of coupon if I kept the damaged unit but I couldn't understand why anyone would want to deliberately pay for brand new broken furniture. The worst was this was the last unit and then they were out of stock. When I purchased, it was $219.99 and now it's $384.99! There is no way it's that much in demand to have that kind of markup. Either way, I decided to redo another buffet I had and it turned out great and I saved myself further aggravation and hassle. If you're considering a buffet, you may want to look at purchasing in store versus online.

    Read More
    pgh4588 January 14, 2014
  • Good quality buffet table
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. Easy to assemble. Good product line and great customer support. Nice finish, however the color is more brownish than black brown. Otherwise it would look more contemporary.

    Read More
    xypexvn111454 December 13, 2013
  • perfect buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this buffet when the one that matched our new dining table was not available. This one was better than the other and also half the price! I love the glass doors and the three drawers. It is pretty and stylish and matches our table beautifully.

    Read More
    chuckandmo September 27, 2013
  • EXCELLENT MACH FOR MY DINNINIG ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy that I deal with OVERSTOCK.I bought this furniture and when I received it so much nicer than I expected in terms of color and quality and everything. I looked very much at furniture stores for what I wanted and did not find except in Over Stoke found exactly what I want. Over Stoke of the best sites dealt with by purchasing. Thank you for your attention and speed in sending the items.

    Read More
    raghad1 August 13, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very SOLID and sturdy unit. Can't beat it for the price !

    Read More
    dough1020 July 30, 2013
  • Beautiful bugget

    We have a smallish dining room, not tiny but not easy to fit dining pieces into without being very near them when walking around the table. We searched for years for a piece that was useful, could be served off of during a buffet, had a pleasing design and fit in the corner formed by the narrow doorway arch wall. This piece fit the bill perfectly and after much hesitancy about all the issues with ordering furniture sight unseen we ordered it. It took some time for my husband to put it together ...a few hours, but he was impressed that it was all solid wood, nothing was warped or checked, all the screws described in the instructions were in the box plus extras, the instructions were good and when he was done it looked terrific. The deep accommodating drawers slide in and out quietly like a high end piece, the sturdy shelves fit two plus different sets of fine china and the lower display shelf is deep and long. We have owned this for about two years now and I do see, looking very very closely in one spot, a corner that appears to be "separating" where it might be cut very slightly out of alignment, but it might also just be a screw that needs tightening. It's not a big issue. The color is very dark...a brown black, darker than it appears in the current picture. We have a cherry dining table and a cherry and glass sideboard, a navy, cranberry and beige rug from India (also Overstock) and the room pulls together beautifully with this piece in it. Do not hesitate; it's beautiful, a real bargain for what it is... it won't hog a smaller dining room while it provides loads of storage. We'd definitely buy it again!

    Read More
    connectictsharon July 29, 2013
  • Wavelength Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters first apartment. Directions for assembly easy to follow, parts seemed to fit, may need two people to put together. Had almost completed assembly when I discovered that the top had a split in the wood so had to disassemble and re-package for return. Took a while and still waiting for assistance with pick up for return shipping. Disappointing, seemed like a nice piece for the price, hopefully the split top was a quality anomoly.

    Read More
    consumer79 June 19, 2013
  • Love it!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this buffet!! It is extremely study and looks well made. I will say that it took 4 hours to build though (for 1.5 hours I was building it alone though). It certainly takes patience, but it all went together perfect and looks great!

    Read More
    tarralb March 21, 2013
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We will recommend this product to friends and family

    Read More
    mrtony2247 September 26, 2012
  • Love this buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this buffet a few months ago. I have never ordered furniture online because I was afraid that it won't look like the picture or description online as it would in person. I am very impressed with this buffet. I assembled it by myself. It took me awhile because I wanted to make sure that I was following the instructions carefully. The instructions was easy to understand which made it easy to follow. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    egahardin04 August 21, 2012
  • Great Quality Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The dresser looks great, best quality furniture I've purchased recently!

    Read More
    mcor1 July 31, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We had been shopping for a buffet for sometime and this item worked perfectly. The product was delivered quickly and without any dings. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and it looks great once it's assembled. At this price point, you can't find a nicer item.

    Read More
    th3odore March 5, 2012
  • Review on wavelength
    Verified Purchase

    It will take hours, I repeat hours to build... Make sure you have a automatic screw gun... But with all the screws it has in it.. It wont be going anywhere. After set up it looks great but it's really big in height

    Read More
    cozneffects March 5, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This product was more than I expected. Great quality and beautiful finish! Not a scratch on it and not that difficult to assemble. Thank you!

    Read More
    vpm1 February 27, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the purchase. It is a very nice piece of furniture. It looks exactly the same as in the website. The only reason I rated a 4 instead of a 5 is for a slight imperfection. The top drawer doesn't open and close easily. Other than that no problems.

    Read More
    cheapwifey February 14, 2012
  • Happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Biggest complaint is NOTHING comes assembled. It takes forever to assemble, but in the end, it looks pretty good. We're very happy with it. It's worth the savings to put it all together yourself.

    Read More
    turkelton1 January 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links