Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waveland Chaise Lounge with Cushion by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice quality and look great!

    Read More
    Shannan C. May 9, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this for my son's patio. He loves it, but the cushion is a little thin.

    Read More
    contend March 11, 2017
  • Rusted badly
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't buy again and wouldn't recommend

    Read More
    twirp21 December 18, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and good material. Cushions are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Susan J. October 17, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be holding up very well.

    Read More
    Jann N. September 27, 2016
  • the pipes fill up with water that turns to rust
    Verified Purchase

    It ruined my white stone deck.

    Read More
    Red Star 11 July 16, 2016
  • Better than we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are we're already assembled when delivered and turned out to be of good quality. They are comfortable as well. Cushion is beige not white like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser319710 June 25, 2016
  • Good chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. Looks perfect after one year.

    Read More
    Dolores R. June 1, 2016
  • Love this chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I have to fight my two bichons for a spot on it

    Read More
    kathymom428 September 8, 2015
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I double its use as a bench.

    Read More
    t11n August 11, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When it rains, the chair holds in all of the water and then stains my patio. Love the comfort, however we now have to place it on the grass to avoid ruining our patio. Not worth the money I spent on it.

    Read More
    Katelyn M. July 13, 2015
  • umm their OK
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chaise bought 2 one problem is when it rains or I clean them with the hose the hold water and when you move them rusty water pours out and stains

    Read More
    nyboifl June 4, 2015
  • Chaise lounge with cushion.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chaise. I really like that it has no arms. It looks great and is comfortable.

    Read More
    Beth F. May 26, 2015
  • Perfect lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my other furniture, easy to assemble, comfortable fabric on the cushions.

    Read More
    malaysia April 28, 2015
  • nice for Summer fun
    Verified Purchase

    I got two and they are really great. I have them in the garage for the rainy season. I read that they get ugly if it rains on them. So far they are good, strong and fun to use. I don't have them for long time.

    Read More
    ioana123 January 13, 2015
  • TERRIBLE PRODUCT- NOT MADE FOR USE OUTDOORS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product if you have any intention of using it outdoors!! I placed these chairs on my screened in lanai and within one 3 days of purchase, I noticed orange rust water leaking out from the hinge areas and dripping (staining) my stone flooring. They obviously put a cheap layer of protective coating on the openly exposed metal, but then leave the rest of the frame and any screws or drill holes unprotected. This chair didn't stand up to even 1 week of rain in South Florida. Now in addition to worthless chairs, I need to have my lanai professionally cleaned.

    Read More
    SoFlorida November 3, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would say Excellent if the cushion were a little denser, but overall this is a GREAT buy for the $.

    Read More
    4callie August 26, 2014
  • This is our 2nd chair
    Verified Purchase

    We like it so much that we bought a 2nd one. Good price and good looking as well. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    keroppi64 July 18, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home Waveland Chaise Lounge Wit
    Verified Purchase

    I would rather they say lots of item should be put together. for a older person it was difficult

    Read More
    schatzi5 July 3, 2014
  • patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This look great and are very comfortable and can be wiped down if needed. If you want an arm rest this is not for you, but if not you will love these

    Read More
    mydarool1 June 11, 2014
Sponsored Links