Today: $161.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wave White Bathroom Space Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I like the open shelf below & adjustable shelf inside cabinet. The curved top went nicely with a medicine chest I already had. It fit very well in my bathroom with a slight modification to the bottom bar due to the water supply coming to the toilet. I had a few challenges in getting all of the pieces assembled correctly with only a picture diagram, no written instructions. I had to take one section apart because I had the shelf upside down. I also had a problem with fitting the doors in place on my first attempt. After a good night's rest, looking more closely at the diagram, & having re-attached the hardware a 2nd time, the doors mounted easily. The holes were aligned correctly on every piece & all hardware was present. The bottom section had to be assembled "in situ" because the back of the toilet would not have allowed slipping anything between it & the wall. Attaching the bottom bar to the side uprights required a short-handled screwdriver to fit in a 4 inch space between the upright & tub or upright & vanity.

    Read More
    dallasfran November 8, 2012
  • Wave White Bathroom Spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I made this choice, because it is very attractive. I compared it to other spacesavers that have the flat tops and so would appear to have extra space to store or display things. This particular Wave spacesaver, has a lovely curved front at the top, which I finally opted for. To my pleasure, as it turns out, the arched front at the top is a facade to a flat top, with a place to store or display things. So, once again, I must say that this spacesaver more than met my expectations - beauty and function.

    Read More
    Elora September 28, 2011
  • pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    the pros are: all the required hardware was clearly marked and quantities correct; instruction pictures were easy to follow; it was not difficult to put together by myself; it's pretty attractive (even though it's only covered particle board) and the shape is nice; the mirrors in the doors are good quality. the cons with mine are that the back board for the top cabinet did not fit, so I have no back inside the cabinet . It doesn't show because the doors are kept closed, but it does weaken the steadiness of the piece. also the mirrored doors do not quite close together closely so that you can see the magnet hardware inside. they can not be adjusted. you get what you pay for. I'm using it, but I'm keeping my eyes open for something a little nicer.

    Read More
    catarcher September 11, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This space saver is really nice. I couldn't tell that it was one of those "build it yourself" space savers after it was constructed. The doors fit together very nicely. We did have to make some modifications to the bottom underneath the toilet tank because of the configuration of our toilet. I probably could not have done this by myself, but my boyfriend is pretty handy! We would buy it again.

    Read More
    juliecarteraz August 22, 2011
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I was downgrading from a house to an apartment and needed storage in the bathroom. Putting it together was easy, but just time consuming. I put it together by myself in an hour or so. The finished product looks great and holds a lot of stuff. It's pretty stable and includes an anchore screw to drive into the wall. For the quality, I would like this piece to be cheaper. Whenever I move to a new place, this piece will not last the move. It's made of particle board, which is fine, but couldn't withstand moving to a new place.

    Read More
    kailski1 August 1, 2011
  • lovely and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    One and a half hours to assemble. We moved the white bar at the bottom up higher behind the tank so we could screw the whole thing to the wall. Doors open and close smoothly. Mirrors and shape at top makes this a beautiful quality product. Toilet seat does not hit when you lift it up which was the problem with our old one.

    Read More
    hollyspurchase May 6, 2011
  • Nice, Decent, worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it so long I didn't even know where I bought it from! It's still really nice, held up nice, no complaints...

    Read More
    princesskatia February 4, 2011
  • jonnyc1
    Verified Purchase

    not a quality piece by any stretch but acceptable for my needs . i repeat not quality. ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

    Read More
    jonnyc1 January 22, 2011
  • Wave White Bathroom Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This product is nice looking in person and the price was very fair in my opinion. The cabinet door knobs are somewhat cheap so I splurged and bought gorgeous cut glass knobs ($12.00 each) and now it looks rather classy! I felt justified in buying expensive knobs given that the purchase price was less than I was intending to pay. I'm a happy camper!

    Read More
    jesus11 October 5, 2010
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this, I read the reviews and was pleased with what I saw. I am a widow and I wanted to be sure I could handle this. It was a challenge to put together alone. Yes, it would have been easy with another person, but alone it was hard. Much of the piece depends on wooden plugs with glue and it would have been easier to handle had I either had another person or waited forever for the glue to dry. I wound up putting most of it together in the bathroom. Now that it is up and in place, I love it but it took me a couple of hours and I have a now I have a whole new language.

    Read More
    mstinlady94 April 24, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. I put it together by my self and suprised my Mom for her bathroom. She had no storage for make up and products and this had just enough room to put all her things away and make her bathroom look nice and neat. It has a great look and it really added a lot to her smaller bathroom. I would buy another. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    stephhope17 April 21, 2010
  • wave white bathroom space saver
    Verified Purchase

    i love it!!!...but now i have to repaint my bathroom cause it looks so good.

    Read More
    jodylynn8 March 29, 2010
  • Nice SpaceSaver
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this space saver cabinet for the usual reason - needed more storage in the bathroom to unclutter the vanity. My husband and I have put many things together, and although the directions leave a little to be desired (pictures not words), we managed to put it together without much trouble. Just look at the parts and part numbers and then at the corresponding picture. We had to modify the bottom brace because of the water line, but overall the cabinet is sturdy and well-made. Everything went together well, which doesn't always happen. I had to retouch a few places, not because we messed it up, but there were a couple of places where the paint was rubbed off. Not a problem since we were already painting the baseboards white. Overall, I'm very happy and it is definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    lyns76 November 21, 2009
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    this was easy to assemble and fits well with my bathroom decor!

    Read More
    esanford01 November 14, 2009
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    II brought this product for my small bathroom. I was unhappy when a set of the screws were missing (B screws), which happen to be the first thing to use on the instructions. I decided to buy some screws from the store instead of returning the product and having to wait 7-14 days for a new one. Easy to assemble. Looks nice. I would recommend product.

    Read More
    ruby2222 September 29, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this together by myself in about 45 minutes. Easy to follow instructions! No damage, dings or missing parts. Cabinet seems pretty sturdy and well built, nice product for a decent price. It looks very nice in the bathroom, saves space and doesn't take up much room. I love the mirrored doors, it actually helped reflect the light and make the bathroom a little brighter! I would definitely recommend this cabinet to any one with a small bathroom!

    Read More
    torinsmom September 10, 2009
  • Cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to fit in my very small mobile home bathroom.I really needed more space for all my little personal items.It arrived well packed,and very quickly.However,upon putting it together (which was fairly simple) I found many places in the particle board that were dinged,and missing the white paint. I touched these places up with my own white paint,but feel that even at a reduced price,that Im disappointed with the quality of this item.This item fits very nicely in my bathroom,and is pleasing to the eyes-but poorly made.If asked-I would not recommend this to anybody else because of its quality.

    Read More
    Jan C. May 18, 2009
  • Wave space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Space saver is beautiful, easy to assemble. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    peggyhernandez777 May 26, 2008
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for remodel of our guest house bath -- just what we were looking for in regard to price, looks, function and ease of assembly.

    Read More
    gjfleming May 18, 2008
  • Good Value, Good Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent value for a nice looking piece of furniture that saves space in the bathroom. Fully functional and quite sturdy once you secure it to the wall. Be prepared to spend at least an hour assembling this bad boy - this is probably the only bad feedback that I can give.

    Read More
    wade32 May 4, 2008
Sponsored Links