Today: $82.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wave Collection 26-Inch x 41-Inch Etched Silver 2.5-Inch Framed Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror and yes it's definetly gold

    Read More
    OstkUser1038311 June 14, 2017
  • this wall mirror is great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this at a gift for a dear friend and when I saw how good it look over her kitchen sink I was just amaze the 26inch X 41 inch etched sliver framed wall mirror next to her silver kitchen stuff was breath taking. I never thought to use it that way over the kitchen sink but it made her kitchen outstanding.

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
  • Nice sized mirror for above the fireplace...
    Verified Purchase

    We weren't sure if we needed a picture or mirror above the fireplace, and we ended up going with a mirror to brighten things up. This is a nice size, but the color is off from what it states. I was still OK with the color, but it would have been easy to spray paint a different color if we wanted to.

    Read More
    Heather D. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it a 4 because the lower edge of the frame has gaps where it attaches to the lateral frame pieces. I had it mounted to the wall in my bathroom so I'll have to get help to fix it.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 26, 2016
  • Good Value but "Silver" Has Gold Tones
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this before buying and still like the mirror. Our mantel decor (candle votives, vase, etc.) are primarily silver but since this is a gold toned silver metallic, it still works ok. But if you are matchy matchy, be wary. Or you can spray paint it like on reviewer did. I may do that eventually as well to change things ups. Overall good mirror and looks nice above our mantel!

    Read More
    Leah B. October 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is beautiful! The only recommendation I have is if you want to hang it horizontally with a wire, you'll have to bend the hooks on the backside. The hooks are not angled to the top of the mirror and when I initially hung the mirror up it leaned forward from the top. I was able to adjust the hooks but it was nerve wracking.

    Read More
    Beth J. August 30, 2016
  • Quality and beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is top quality and was just perfect for what I needed. I could not be happier with my purchase. Mirror came with a great protective bubble wrap and was unharmed upon delivery which was FREE! Love my non hassle quick delivered purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser421485 July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful mirror, but the color is wrong. It's more golden than silver. I spray painted it silver & put it in my bathroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Rosemary S. July 23, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large mirror to hang above the dresser/chest in my bedroom. Everything I liked seemed to be in the $200+ range, and I really didn’t want to spend that much. Then I found this mirror. No, it’s not a high-quality wood-framed mirror, but it was only *** bucks. I was hoping to spend around $100 so the price was definitely right! I figured it was worth a shot, and I’m so glad I ordered it. It looks lovely hanging on the wall…in my opinion it looks more expensive than it actually was. Others commented that it is gold rather than silver. I would say it’s sort of in-between silver and gold. It has a brushed/antique look to it…I think it could go either way and will pick up the tones of your décor. It’s definitely not a yellow/brassy gold color. I have brushed silver accents in my room and it coordinates just fine. It is also fairly light and easy to handle/install. I’m not a big/strong person and was able to carry it and easily lift it to hang on the wall. Very happy with this purchase and glad I didn’t break the bank on my bedroom mirror!

    Read More
    denise July 18, 2016
  • Perfect, excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this purchase as it fits perfectly above our bedroom chest. Worth the price paid for it. Thanks.

    Read More
    Mr. B July 12, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is perfect. The reviews led me to believe it would come out gold despite looking silver in photos. Well those reviews were wrong. Maybe the mirror has since changed since they called it gold, but it is a really really nice silver... Looks expensive too. Love it. Perfect for entry way.

    Read More
    Tamar G. July 7, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and came as I expected. Reading the other reviews about color helped and it came looking just like I had hoped it would. It's sleek but not boring, and should go great in my blue/green/cream bathroom!

    Read More
    Laura D. June 22, 2016
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable mirror that looks great. Doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Jared M. May 29, 2016
  • Margot
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror over my fireplace. But it did not come with the wire to hang it!

    Read More
    OstkUser66703 May 24, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    I kept it but it is just ok . Not a very strong "silver" color and it's kind of plain

    Read More
    Jacque D. April 13, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed exactly this size mirror for the space. This one is fine but nothing special. It is heavy and solid and the mirror doesn't distort. I thought it was a bit pricey for an average mirror. You think you can get something similar else for less.

    Read More
    Lori S. April 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to hang above our bedside tables to reflect light into a rather dark bedroom. The size was perfect, and the frame finish goes very well with the mercury glass lamps that sit in front of the mirrors.

    Read More
    arteemus37 April 1, 2016
  • Romeul
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't represent the frame accurately. Too gold

    Read More
    Laura R. March 27, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what i needed. the description says silver but it's really gold. it worked for us. i had read the reviews and it's exactly what i needed.

    Read More
    andraisa l. March 17, 2016
  • Nice Mirror but didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return didn't work in the space I needed it for. Beautiful mirror but was too gold.

    Read More
    Dalene K. March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links