Sale $157.24

Save $27.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wave 5-light Black and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chandelier that bounces light from the crystals in a subtle way all over the room. And as another reviewer wrote, it has just enough "bling" to work in a formal or casual dining space (mine is a crossover). Nearly everyone who passes through has wonderful things to say about it....I couldn't be more pleased!!

    Read More
    kristen613 May 30, 2012
  • Great looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very gorgeous piece for the price. I looked at hundreds of more expensive chandeliers to be hung over our 8ft dinner table and this piece was the winner. The hanging strands of glass illuminate the room with a diamond pattern when switched on. The problem with the electrical box was resolved by our electrician who had a box for chandeliers with the mounting bolt such as this one. I would also recommend going with LED candelbra light bulbs for this application if you want a warm white color than a soft yellowy white that you get from standard candlebra bulbs. They are a lot more expensive than standard bulbs, but the chandelier isn't so you can indulge.

    Read More
    jgodi July 31, 2012
  • Great looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews on this chandelier, I decided to buy it. Since I was replacing an existing chandelier, installation was very easy. The only issue we discovered when hanging it, was that the screws holes on my ceiling box were diagonal instead of straight across. To avoid replacing the box, we had to hang the chandelier diagonally. After we added all the "crystals" (which only took a few minutes), it looks GREATl I really like it diagonally as it really has a more modern look. Of course if you run into this same problem and don't want it hung diagonally, you can take the box out of the ceiling and turn it. If installing a new ceiling box, make sure you have the screw hole in the direction that you want the chandelier to hang.

    Read More
    birdie2113 April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Modern light

    We ordered this light to replace one we were taking with us, as we moved out of our house. My husband ended up liking it better than the one we took and was disappointed to leave it in the house. It casts beautiful shadows and light, albeit blinding. You must have a dimmer on your switch or it will really blow you away. When dimmed down it is very romantic and glamorous, we had it in our dining room and it is perfect sized for a rectangular table of 8.

    Read More
    decoratingdiva78 August 24, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and good quality.

    Read More
    Steve H. August 20, 2015
  • Stunning Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could not be happier with my purchase! I have been looking for a very long time for a chandelier to complete my room and I finally found the perfect piece. I am absolutely thrilled. For the price paid this chandelier looks very expensive. Definitely a must have!

    Read More
    Yelizaveta M. July 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a ceiling fan above my 8 foot DIY dining room table. It was a nice ceiling fan, but useless...not a "fan" of a ceiling fan going while I'm eating. This chandelier is perfect for the dining room and the scale is just right for my table. It looks like a million bucks! I paid significantly less than $200 with coupons and O Rewards so it was a great deal. The crystals sparkle and people driving by actually slow down to stare into my dining room window! It is very bright, so we did have to install a dimmer. It took a lot of attempts to make sure the cables were even. I ended up hanging it ALMOST straight and then pushed the cables up (very slowly and millimeter by millimeter) to make sure it was straight. I guess using a level helped a little but the wave in the fixture made it difficult to gauge if it was really straight, at least for me. I just had to eye it. I recommend hanging the crystals once the fixture is up and level...I couldn't imaging trying to hang install this chandelier with all the crystals on. It took about two hours from start to finish (not including taking down the 1000 piece ceiling fan), but soooo worth it...I am very pleased. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Angelika R. May 12, 2016
  • So fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    There are many amazing things about this chandelier - but let me mention just the one downside. It is a bit short, we have 10ft ceilings, and it doesn't come down quite far enough. Should have double checked the dimensions - but that being said - I LOVE THIS CHANDELIER! It's classy, beautiful, and just the right amount of modern. Let's start with the shipping - I ordered it on a Tuesday, and received it that Saturday. The package it came in had everything packed very securely and efficiently. It is great. Hanging it up was easy. The glimmer/sparkle the crystals put out, are just beautiful, and they feel solid - not cheap. This is well worth every penny!

    Read More
    Joshdh48 April 11, 2016
  • Modern bling...without the expense
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks smashing over my large dine-in kitchen island. Very sparkly, even with LED bulbs. Easy to install and easy to clean with Swiffer dusters. The black gives a very nice contrast. As seen on some HGTV shows.

    Read More
    mid-century devotee March 23, 2016
  • Just Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This light is definitely an eye catcher. It beautiful and worth every penny.

    Read More
    Nora S. March 22, 2016
  • Daily Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I got this when I did. This item went out of stock shortly after I ordered it. We always get compliments in out home when people are it. Very unique and expensive looking but for a great price!

    Read More
    Brad August 15, 2015
  • Ok, hangs crooked.
    Verified Purchase

    I knew going in that this light might not be all that, but it looks ok for the time being. If you have ceiling higher than 8', it my not be a good light for a dining room or pool table. There isn't enough length in the cables. Hangs crooked, can't get it straightened out? That being said, it is pretty.

    Read More
    goldcountry June 25, 2015
  • My little girl loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this installed in our little girls room. When I first ordered it I worried it wouldn't give enough light being that the ceiling height is 12ft and it only has five small bulbs but It turned out to be a great pick it looks so beautiful. It gives lots of light. Couldn't find anything this nice for the price in my local stores when I looked. Overstock is now my favorite shopping spot.

    Read More
    jessie104 July 18, 2013
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of these over the long island in my kitchen. It is always the first thing people notice! I love it and the way it looks. Bulbs are easy to change out and the beads are plastic which makes it easy to clean. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    lnscrib November 18, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is truly a fashion statement. I have this in my dining room and it stands out more than anything else. It came packed well, minimal assemble, took me like 30 mins to put together but worth every second. Especially beautiful when the lights are on

    Read More
    SHARON S. October 31, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier made my kitchen! I put it over the island and the room sparkles. The price was right and it looks like an expensive piece! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Brooke B. October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just stunning , everybody comes to visit give me so much complements.

    Read More
    Andreia H. October 4, 2017
  • Stunning light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks awesome installed. Definitely get a lot of compliments! There are a lot of lights that need to installed so takes some time. I would recommend a professional installation

    Read More
    Joanna p. September 27, 2017
  • Beautiful wave lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandelier is gorgeous. We hung it over our dining table and it really makes the room pop. The only down side to it is the light cord is black and not silver how is shown. But besides that it's a beautiful, fancy looking lamp.

    Read More
    Lily R. September 11, 2017
  • Wave 5 Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is a statement piece. We hung it above our dining room and truly love it. It appears exactly as the pictures show and we have received many compliments on it, its a beautiful lighting fixture. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 21, 2017