Today: $166.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wave 5-light Black and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried it might look cheap but the reviews had me purchase it anyway. I was not let down. I spray painted mine brushed bronze and it makes it really pop! I would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    smilingtrish April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Easy to assemble and gives drama to any room!

    Read More
    Mittal S. April 12, 2017
  • Love my chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    So I posted my chandelier picture on Facebook , just because I wanted to show off my chandelier I'm in love it and so are the ppl got 2.5 k likes 😱 And almost 450 comments of were did I buy the chandelier 😍 Of course I said overstock.com 👍🏻

    Read More
    Lainette S. April 6, 2017
  • The wave
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a beach house remodel. Took a while to hang all crystals but easy. So many complements.

    Read More
    maralena March 2, 2017
  • Awesome lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light. I get so many compliments on it. This chandelier also provides a lot of light. I plan on installing a dimmer for that reason.

    Read More
    Briesmom February 25, 2017
  • Adds glam to my Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Adds glam to my Dining room

    Read More
    sridhar k. January 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely in our dining area. Packaging was great.

    Read More
    OstkUser882923 January 13, 2017
  • awesome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    didn't know how it was going to look, it was very easy to install and it is elegant and light up the whole diningroom!

    Read More
    josephine s. December 22, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful But.....
    Verified Purchase

    The light is gorgeous and looks exactly like the ones we had seen at 10 times the price. The only downside is the legnth of cables. They're too short. We have 14 ft ceiling and the cables were not long enough to hang it at the right height. If they had give just 2 feet of more cable, this would have been perfect. Still a great buy. If you have 10-12 ft ceiling, get them without hesitation.

    Read More
    chandw December 6, 2016
  • Looking great
    Verified Purchase

    I have fixed it in our formal dining and looking greate.

    Read More
    Vinaya Sudha R. November 27, 2016
  • Dinning room Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together , used it for my dinning room, really beautiful lamp

    Read More
    Ivette P. November 9, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect new addition into the house. So bright and love the way it shines into the walls

    Read More
    Gabrielle A. October 27, 2016
  • Bling that's not over-the-top
    Verified Purchase

    This bit of sparkle is perfect over a solid wood unadorned table. It was just what I needed. Super easy to mount and to put together.

    Read More
    Lori G. October 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better when its up and lit up!

    Read More
    Aysha D. August 25, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My dinning looKS fab.. I'm so in luv with this. So much bling bling

    Read More
    Fduale August 15, 2016
  • Kitchen Redmodel
    Verified Purchase

    Did a very high end kitchen remodel and this light is the first thing everyone notices! It's very sparkly, just the right touch of glam and the lights flickering in the crystals at night it perfect. We have it on a dimmer so low light is great!

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a ceiling fan above my 8 foot DIY dining room table. It was a nice ceiling fan, but useless...not a "fan" of a ceiling fan going while I'm eating. This chandelier is perfect for the dining room and the scale is just right for my table. It looks like a million bucks! I paid significantly less than $200 with coupons and O Rewards so it was a great deal. The crystals sparkle and people driving by actually slow down to stare into my dining room window! It is very bright, so we did have to install a dimmer. It took a lot of attempts to make sure the cables were even. I ended up hanging it ALMOST straight and then pushed the cables up (very slowly and millimeter by millimeter) to make sure it was straight. I guess using a level helped a little but the wave in the fixture made it difficult to gauge if it was really straight, at least for me. I just had to eye it. I recommend hanging the crystals once the fixture is up and level...I couldn't imaging trying to hang install this chandelier with all the crystals on. It took about two hours from start to finish (not including taking down the 1000 piece ceiling fan), but soooo worth it...I am very pleased. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Angelika R. May 12, 2016
  • So fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    There are many amazing things about this chandelier - but let me mention just the one downside. It is a bit short, we have 10ft ceilings, and it doesn't come down quite far enough. Should have double checked the dimensions - but that being said - I LOVE THIS CHANDELIER! It's classy, beautiful, and just the right amount of modern. Let's start with the shipping - I ordered it on a Tuesday, and received it that Saturday. The package it came in had everything packed very securely and efficiently. It is great. Hanging it up was easy. The glimmer/sparkle the crystals put out, are just beautiful, and they feel solid - not cheap. This is well worth every penny!

    Read More
    Joshdh48 April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Although you have to install each one it really is a beautiful light.

    Read More
    SHEILA C. March 29, 2016
  • Modern bling...without the expense
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks smashing over my large dine-in kitchen island. Very sparkly, even with LED bulbs. Easy to install and easy to clean with Swiffer dusters. The black gives a very nice contrast. As seen on some HGTV shows.

    Read More
    mid-century devotee March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links