Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterpik PowerSpray+ Chrome 2 in 1 Shower System Handheld and Showerhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MamaP
    Verified Purchase

    Sits too high for what we were looking for.

    Read More
    mpmother June 7, 2016
  • Happy with Waterpik
    Verified Purchase

    This Shower head set gives you the best of both the stationary and hand held. Waterpik always works well.

    Read More
    Cindy P. May 2, 2016
  • Waterpik PowerSpray+
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed this earlier this week and we love it! It was recommended in a recent issue of House Beautiful. We thought we had low water pressure - we didn't, we just needed a new shower head.

    Read More
    Nina G. March 4, 2016
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, will buy another

    Read More
    cwmi1977 November 27, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with shower :) it is now good :)

    Read More
    zakzak October 11, 2015
  • Bigtat2daddy showering fool
    Verified Purchase

    Best shower I have taken In years

    Read More
    Gerald M. July 10, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best shower head ive ever used i absolutly love it...

    Read More
    Ken S. June 25, 2015
  • Super good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower system was easy to install and works like a champ (only needed channel lock pliers and a bit of Teflon pipe thread tape). Couldn't ask for a better deal.

    Read More
    lacie25 September 6, 2014
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and great quality. Keeps pretty good water pressure even with both heads working, but stronger pressure with one at a time.

    Read More
    smaug179 August 23, 2014
  • love the 2 in 1 shower system!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent 2 in 1 shower system and handheld. We ordered and easily installed this in our bathroom. It's fantastic! We're especially happy to have the handheld when bathing our baby and our dog. Great purchase!

    Read More
    ellie68 April 12, 2014
  • It's Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    It works as expected. The knob that changes the flow to the handheld, fixed shower head, or both at the same time is difficult to grip. The hose to the handheld could be a few inches longer, but it is adequate as is.

    Read More
    jay1954 March 11, 2014
  • ordered 7 days ago - still in transit?
    Verified Purchase

    I used overstock purely for the convenience of home delivery as I have just had surgery. This item has taken 7 days to ship. ?????? Hard to write a review for an item you don't yet have but if I were to rate it in terms of convenience I would definitively give it a POOR

    Read More
    drumroll February 20, 2014
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower head. Both heads work together or separately. Easy to switch back and forth. Only problem for me is the hose. Too short. :(. Other than that I am SO happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    tarad13 January 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1mangie January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tracywrgers August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ricknyc10016 May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links