Sale: $24.74

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterpik Elements 5-setting Chrome Showerhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Its hard to change settings but that is fine.

    Read More
    hellskitchennyc March 21, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    One thing is for sure about this showerhead. It does not use much water.

    Read More
    Curtis L. April 27, 2016
  • Showerhead just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This showerhead has a nice choice of settings. However once we received it we discovered we could have bought almost the same right at our local Home Depot for the same price. No savings here.

    Read More
    Robin W. April 28, 2015
  • Shower massage was a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    There were many shower massages to chose from. I think I made a good choice with this waterpik.

    Read More
    maxout1111 January 17, 2014
  • Love this shower head
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower head. It gives several spray options. I would recommend for the price.

    Read More
    teachermom2many June 16, 2013
  • Gift item
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product. It works very weel for us. We enjoy it very much.

    Read More
    spiegel11 July 17, 2012
  • Water pick Elements 5-setting Chrome Showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    The shower head was simple to install and the installation wrench that came with it really came in handy. It would have been even better if the shower head would pivid, but for the price who cares.

    Read More
    viedos May 13, 2012
  • nice shower head
    Verified Purchase

    this shower head is very good. has a nice spray choice. I did have to return it though. My shower is small and the head is designed for a full size shower so does not adjust to angle down.

    Read More
    crisw10 April 14, 2012
  • Great shower head -- GREAT price
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower head that was so cost effective and was a cinch to install!

    Read More
    mundyschild March 31, 2012
  • Works ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in hopes of improving water pressure in our 2nd bathroom. It did help a little but not as much as I hoped - but that may be the fault of the shower rather than this shower head. It works fine and is good for the price.

    Read More
    jaxmandue January 23, 2012
  • waterpik elements showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    for the money you can not go wrong with this product...it is absolutely fantastic!

    Read More
    ginalovestexas December 2, 2011
  • good shower head
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good shower head, could have bought localy, but saved some, by buying it here

    Read More
    jerryinglendale April 19, 2011
  • poor water pressure
    Verified Purchase

    the water pressure is terrible.....and it only has 2 setting not 5,,,,huge disappointment

    Read More
    jilly1340 April 17, 2011
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    WE HAVE THIS FOR A SPARE BECAUSE WE HAVE ONE JUST LIKE IT THAT IS GETTING OLD. WE KNOW IT WILL BE EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    bjd8 March 4, 2011
  • waterpik showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    so i got this showerhead because of the different spray settings on it,, ive recently been having some problems with my neck and thought that a showerhead with a massage setting would help... I am disappointed that there is not a lot of water pressure with this showerhead. It is better than the head that the landlord already had in there and it was very easy to switch, however i am disappointed with the pressure level...but overall it is a decent showerhead...

    Read More
    smartinezemtb February 22, 2011
  • Saves water
    Verified Purchase

    Nice flow reduction (unscientific test, but based on timing, I'd estimate 15-20% flow reduction with this head compared to the old one). Installation was easy, but holding on to the special wrench (provided) that is needed is a minor inconvenience. My only disappointment is that with conventional water pressure and the flow reduction valve, 3 of the massage settings fail to deliver. The full spary that is most often used is fine, however, and you don't even notice the flow reduction feature.

    Read More
    walg205 November 16, 2010
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    The shower head works very well and puts out alot of good pressure for a good hot shower. The holes are a good size to give you a good supply of water. I also love the color. Very well priced for the value of the product.

    Read More
    skeeter05 October 9, 2010
Sponsored Links