Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterpik EcoFlow Combination Hand Shower with High-low Adjustable Rainshower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely LOVE this shower head. We love the different settings and the option of handheld shower head. It was very easy to mount. This was our first purchase from Overstock and we were very pleased with the quick delivery. We will definitely be order again!!!!!

    Read More
    tmkinsey December 4, 2012
  • Combination shower head
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this shower head just one star because it just doesn't work well for us. It isn't meant for a regular spaced bath tub/shower area. Would be much better for a primarily large shower enclosure. Water sprays all over the place. It also isn't easy removing the hand shower part. Wish I didn't throw the box away. I was better off keep my old shower head.

    Read More
    secy13 March 18, 2013
  • great flow and feel
    Verified Purchase

    this works great. i am thinking about getting another one for my son's house.

    Read More
    terrydavis November 30, 2012
  • wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This shower head was excellent for the first month or so and then it started leaking around the moving parts that are inaccessible.

    Read More
    rlaaustin January 18, 2014
  • Wonderful Shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hook up. Simple screw off the old one and replace with the new one. Stylish looks

    Read More
    pe88y January 7, 2014
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing super special about this shower head, but for the price and limited functionality, it is a great value. Calling this a "rainshower" head is stretching the truth a little, but I see where they were trying to go with it. There are four decent settings on the handshower, and having both of these types of heads in one fixture is nice. My only complaint is the that the cord for the hand showerhead is really kinky and could stand to be a little straighter and more flexible.

    Read More
    brittany12345 November 19, 2013
  • Great shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Great hand held or standard showerhead. My only problem, which probably Could be fixed by a plumber is that it is so high I have to stretch to remove the hand held shower from its holder and turn the switch. I will attempt to have it lowered. I am 5'2" so anyone taller will not have the same issue

    Read More
    gabkat May 28, 2013
  • Versatile Shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    Well made shower head. Great for a tall person, yet can be adjusted for shorter individuals. Firm and stable construction and is quite versatile with a variety of settings. I would recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a combination rain shower and handheld shower head. I did have mine professionally installed.

    Read More
    4rainwriter March 26, 2013
  • Plastic that doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for about a month then started leaking out of every seam as it does have many pivoting parts. Tried new gaskets, pipe tape, and completely rebuilding it, but still with no luck. I think this would be a great shower head if it wasn't plastic and was more durable. When not leaking, this was the best shower head that I have ever owned, now it's just a lump in the trash can.

    Read More
    rod1234 March 4, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and they are wonderful. The silver part is plastic and my husband said when you install them you need to be careful you do not scratch them with a wrench. Puts out a lot of water. Feels great. Love having a hand held also. My shower stall is a little small, so it is good to get to places that you can't move around to. The 2nd one is in the upstairs bathroom with a tub & shower, my son says he likes it much better than the old hand held we had in there. Inexpensive way to update a bathroom.

    Read More
    clver55 February 28, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very fast....was very hard to get into the package, which I know is not Overstocks fault...however, once I got it open the pieces fell out onto the floor...and what should have been a simple install turned into a nightmare....now mind you I am a female and don't believe I have ever installed a shower head before...so keep that in mind before you use my review....I just felt instructions or at least a picture showing where each piece went would have been nice. Works great and we love it!

    Read More
    ruwatchinn February 17, 2013
  • Waterpik EcoFlow Combination Hand Shower with High
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple, budget friendly shower head that does the job.

    Read More
    hobbycheftette February 5, 2013
  • Hand shower

    Easy assembly and installation. Got it for bathing my beagles and I think it will do the trick.

    Read More
    mrcaldog2 January 16, 2013
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower head, especially the rain shower head! I am disables so I have to sit when I shower, and this works great in our master bath! Rain shower head for the hubby and the hand held for me! No more going into the main bath and having to step inside the tub, which was always a scare for me! Thanks Overstock, for this great piece of merchandise! My husband had it installed in less than ten minutes!

    Read More
    caithness56 January 15, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant about ordering thru web-site but figured if it was not what we had ordered send it back. Absolutely love it. Really love the fact that its high enough in the shower that I don't have to squat to get my head wet. Being tall is (6') its almost impossible to find a shower head that is comfortable and the hand shower is perfect for rinsing off the shower walls after cleaning the shower.

    Read More
    mkhrjh January 12, 2013
  • Serves the purpose nicely
    Verified Purchase

    The shower works great and it was extremely easy to install.

    Read More
    capnron41 January 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so happy to get this! This was so much better than any I could have bought locally, as well as more reasonably priced!

    Read More
    barkleys November 6, 2012
  • Perfect EcoFlow Hand Shower w/ Rainshower Head
    Verified Purchase

    We have very hard water and we had a couple of EcoFlow shower heads before which never really lasted. Once the minerals built up, the water pressure became basically none existent. Not with this Waterpik EcoFlow though! We have had this shower head for quite awhile now and it is perfect. I don't know what materials they've used, but there has been no rust or corrosion either. I don't think that I will ever buy another shower head other than this one again. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    NicoleM July 11, 2016
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted only a very short time before the lower shower head cracked. .. y Unstable to adjust. Would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    valuguru December 10, 2015
  • nice shower head
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, I really like to due heads, good price.

    Read More
    jan32649 June 23, 2015
Sponsored Links