Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterpik EcoFlow Combination Hand Shower with High-low Adjustable Rainshower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect EcoFlow Hand Shower w/ Rainshower Head
    Verified Purchase

    We have very hard water and we had a couple of EcoFlow shower heads before which never really lasted. Once the minerals built up, the water pressure became basically none existent. Not with this Waterpik EcoFlow though! We have had this shower head for quite awhile now and it is perfect. I don't know what materials they've used, but there has been no rust or corrosion either. I don't think that I will ever buy another shower head other than this one again. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    NicoleM July 11, 2016
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted only a very short time before the lower shower head cracked. .. y Unstable to adjust. Would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    valuguru December 10, 2015
  • nice shower head
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, I really like to due heads, good price.

    Read More
    jan32649 June 23, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Water pressure is not very good....and not a lot of pulse options. I thought both heads would work at same time but they don't.

    Read More
    az123456 September 28, 2014
  • Feels Wonderful in the shower
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to install and easy to use!! I love taking a shower now!! It also makes it easy to clean the tub with the handheld unit!!

    Read More
    meglet61 July 10, 2014
  • Don't have high expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a Waterpik hand shower that finally started heavily leaking all of a sudden installed ten years ago that I had removed the water saving feature (a little blue piece). This product is just okay... I don't get enough water to satisfy me and I haven't figured out if there is a water saving feature in this one that I can remove to increase the water flow. The rain shower is okay... not enough to wash hair rapidly. The hand shower is okay but the rain shower leaks a small amount of water when engaged. The diverter switch to switch between the rain shower and the hand shower is not easily seen or figured out... the sort of thing you'd have to SHOW most guests. This could be improved by making the switch COLORED instead of blending w/the rest of the product. This product does not enhance my shower experience compared to what I had, but it does an average job given the "water saving" requirements as compared to others I have used.

    Read More
    tallandbig June 21, 2014
  • Love the massage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works great. Easy to switch between rainshower and massage head.

    Read More
    nanaperson May 22, 2014
  • BEST SHOWER HEAD SO FAR
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRICE WAS GREAT AND IT WORK WONDERS WHEN TAKEING A SHOWER

    Read More
    ptsa May 12, 2014
  • easy to mount
    Verified Purchase

    only one little flaw it is leaking in one of the connection maybe I did not mount it properly but overall water flow is great wish I could have both shower head at the same time maybe WaterPik will send me a different diffuser for the price would recommend

    Read More
    carlito4920 January 25, 2014
  • wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This shower head was excellent for the first month or so and then it started leaking around the moving parts that are inaccessible.

    Read More
    rlaaustin January 18, 2014
  • Wonderful Shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hook up. Simple screw off the old one and replace with the new one. Stylish looks

    Read More
    pe88y January 7, 2014
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister, and she can’t say enough nice things about it. When I hear more, I’ll update.

    Read More
    mc1242 December 17, 2013
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for money. We have been using this for a while now. Looks good as well.

    Read More
    suchi1984 December 17, 2013
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing super special about this shower head, but for the price and limited functionality, it is a great value. Calling this a "rainshower" head is stretching the truth a little, but I see where they were trying to go with it. There are four decent settings on the handshower, and having both of these types of heads in one fixture is nice. My only complaint is the that the cord for the hand showerhead is really kinky and could stand to be a little straighter and more flexible.

    Read More
    brittany12345 November 19, 2013
  • Dose not hold up to name.
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart when it was installed and the water pressure was turned on.

    Read More
    sewind328 November 14, 2013
  • Great shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Great hand held or standard showerhead. My only problem, which probably Could be fixed by a plumber is that it is so high I have to stretch to remove the hand held shower from its holder and turn the switch. I will attempt to have it lowered. I am 5'2" so anyone taller will not have the same issue

    Read More
    gabkat May 28, 2013
  • Versatile Shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    Well made shower head. Great for a tall person, yet can be adjusted for shorter individuals. Firm and stable construction and is quite versatile with a variety of settings. I would recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a combination rain shower and handheld shower head. I did have mine professionally installed.

    Read More
    4rainwriter March 26, 2013
  • Combination shower head
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this shower head just one star because it just doesn't work well for us. It isn't meant for a regular spaced bath tub/shower area. Would be much better for a primarily large shower enclosure. Water sprays all over the place. It also isn't easy removing the hand shower part. Wish I didn't throw the box away. I was better off keep my old shower head.

    Read More
    secy13 March 18, 2013
  • Plastic that doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for about a month then started leaking out of every seam as it does have many pivoting parts. Tried new gaskets, pipe tape, and completely rebuilding it, but still with no luck. I think this would be a great shower head if it wasn't plastic and was more durable. When not leaking, this was the best shower head that I have ever owned, now it's just a lump in the trash can.

    Read More
    rod1234 March 4, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and they are wonderful. The silver part is plastic and my husband said when you install them you need to be careful you do not scratch them with a wrench. Puts out a lot of water. Feels great. Love having a hand held also. My shower stall is a little small, so it is good to get to places that you can't move around to. The 2nd one is in the upstairs bathroom with a tub & shower, my son says he likes it much better than the old hand held we had in there. Inexpensive way to update a bathroom.

    Read More
    clver55 February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links