Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterpik Chrome Fixed-mount 5-setting Showerhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this item for many years and it is still working just great, a very good buy.

    Read More
    amospmoses August 7, 2017
  • best shower head ever
    Verified Purchase

    best shower heads ever if i could find more i'de buy more , most other shower heads dont get you wet

    Read More
    jimthepainter January 24, 2013
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower head to use temporarly as I plan to remodel this bathroom next year but the shower head that was in place when I purchased the house had hard water deposits.... I must say for the price I am very impressed!

    Read More
    janice98 January 10, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I did get thus one to replace a standard one in my apt, It is OK, I like It, the massage set-up didn't work for me but I am fine with that, the water stream Is good an do the job, and the water saving is good too, all an for all, the part is a good investment for me. I like it so fare.

    Read More
    elazhicham December 27, 2011
  • Absolutely Worth it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very inexpensive shower head. I actually thought that we might have trouble with it due to the low cost. It was great!!!! The settings were great. The only even halfway bad thing I can say about it is that there is a plastic piece on the shower head that you must be careful with during installation. I saw one review that said that as I was purchasing mine. We were careful and have had no issues. I can see where that could get broken if it were twisted too hard. All in all for the price? This is the one to go with!!

    Read More
    azaria2011 October 5, 2011
  • Satisfaction was met with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in a shower head - good water pressure. I feel this was a good value for a relatively inexpensive price. Suggestion: Don't over tighten when installing because the connector is plastic.

    Read More
    aibileen September 20, 2011
  • Unknown
    Verified Purchase

    Don't tighten the connector too tight of the plastic will snap.

    Read More
    pcola0210 July 27, 2011
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    THE SHOWER HEAD I ORDER IS EXCELLENT I LOVE IT IS THE BEST.

    Read More
    rwaters June 29, 2011
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    was just what they said it was. works excellent. was what i needed.

    Read More
    alexis77 June 26, 2011
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    It is better than what I did have and it feels wonderful. If you have low water pressure you should get this one. I comes out full>

    Read More
    amazingrace1985 April 26, 2011
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    For the money and convience of overstock.com, this product is adequate; just not as good as I expected.

    Read More
    regenerate May 11, 2010
  • Best shower head I've found so far
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower head at an awesome price. I had almost no water pressure and now, its like I have a new shower. Its just the best!. I also love the 5 settings although I only really use two of them. This is by far the best shower head I've tried ( and I've tried quite a few). Grab it while you can!

    Read More
    shane346 February 25, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my shower head, I have tried a few a it is very good and I am not sorry I got it.Thank you

    Read More
    madison3115 June 24, 2009
Sponsored Links