Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterford Swingarm Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely addition to my home decor. The glass is an amber color. Very easy to assemble, no tools, took 5 minutes.

    Read More
    tavalentine February 5, 2013
  • Looks okay, not well balanced with swing arm.
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write a negative review, but was pretty disappointed with this lamp purchase. It's the first Overstock disappointment I've had, so they have a pretty good track record. First, the packaging was terrible. Broken crumbles of styrofoam were everywhere, including jammed into the the joint threads. Second, the photo makes this lamp look quite elegant, and the glass is pretty but the shade is cheap burlap and the seam glue shows. Last, and most importantly, the lamp is lopsided if you extend the swing arm, so if you plan to use that feature, I'd recommend against this product.

    Read More
    klm510 January 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely gorgeous. The only thing that stopped me from giving it a 5 star review is the fact that the swing arm is a bit stiff and not easy to move around

    Read More
    Dixie P. March 31, 2015
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I received this lamp 2-3 days after I ordered it. It's very easy to assemble and it came packed and in excellent condition. I love the lamp. It is beautiful and so worth the price. I looked all over before I bought it and this one is perfect. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    pattypure January 26, 2013
  • Mrs. MABS
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this lamp as a give. The recipient loves it. It was a perfect accessory to their study and its decor.

    Read More
    21mayray December 14, 2016
  • Pretty Good BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and goes well with my living room; however, in terms of having a BRIGHT LIGHT, I would give this an average rating.

    Read More
    Alana A5 A. February 13, 2015
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! They look even better than the pictures. I ordered three and my only complaint is that only one of them works with the three light settings.

    Read More
    Samantha M. February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful elegant floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality lamp, both base and shade. Looks very classy/elegant and much better than in the picture. This was such a great deal for the money. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    0pinella December 30, 2014
  • Perfect look! Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these floor lamps for our den. Furnishing our new place with casual and old world/ library feel. They were the perfect touch. Shipped and arrived quickly. Look great. Great price. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kantrim November 24, 2014
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is perfectly styled and sized for the room. The swing arm makes it versatile, as I tried it in a few different spots before deciding where exactly to place it. I would recommend it as appropriately sturdy for the price, but looking like a more expensive piece. Have the vacuum handy to pick up the styrofoam packing as it is very crumbly.

    Read More
    mokesny October 24, 2014
  • Not Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks good but is not well crafted--the connection to the base was not firm fitting nor was the top to the other pipes. Everything wobbles!

    Read More
    ruthsguy August 26, 2014
  • Swing arm Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Described well and came in perfect condition ~ only change we might make is with the shade in order to march a nearby lamp as this shade is a somewhat darker fabric but is quite nice otherwise

    Read More
    johhnyd1 July 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Floor Lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. It's well made and the shade is perfect. Size, color and style are great! I would highly recommend. I am also very happy with the height. Looks great next to a chair in the corner of my room. Just got it today, but am sure I will get lots of compliments. Assembly was a breeze! Enjoy!

    Read More
    pennieg July 7, 2014
  • Lamp shade wrong color and size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp except the shade is all wrong. It is not a neutral beige-brown color as advertised but a dark sage green. I love green and have lots in my living room but I needed a neutral color for the shade. It's a nice quality linen but too small for the lamp at 15". I put my old 20" bell one on it and that's too large but at least it looks better than the dinky one that came with it. I think an 18" shade would be about right.

    Read More
    sooz2 June 23, 2014
  • Picture doesn't do this lamp justice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this lamp. The picture really doesn't do it justice. The shade has pleated details and is the perfect shade of green for our decor. The base of the lamp is nice and heavy, and has multiple slots for the electrical cord to go through so the base stays flat to the floor. The finish on the stand and base is a lovely burnished color with shades of brown, rust & black. We bought this style to be able to swing the light to either the chair or the couch that we put it between -- since it's a bit shorter than the previous lamps we had there it actually works better for task lighting like reading or hand sewing.

    Read More
    bobnbevthomas February 26, 2014
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so pretty, the color of the lamp and shade are perfect. The only thing to look for is the height measure to make sure it is tall enough for your needs. The glass part of the swing arm lamp looks very rich. You can not beat the price.

    Read More
    bookwormkatmc January 15, 2014
  • Nice lamp in my office next to the computer.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp works great in my office next to the computer. It emits enough light without being overpowering. If have no complaints about it. If anything, I wish it was slightly taller, but it works great. The shipping was fast, everything was in the box and ready to use. If you need a light in a small area, this one is perfect.

    Read More
    donnajg January 13, 2014
  • jtepesch
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this lamp. Easy to assemble. The shade is very pretty as light shines through it.

    Read More
    jtepesch October 4, 2013
  • The floor lamp is beautiful...perfect for our den!
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp fits perfectly into the color scheme of our den. The quality of the lamp is excellent. It has surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    c1808 January 24, 2013
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the unique look of this pretty lamp...

    Read More
    OstkUser466242 February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links