Today: $80.67
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterford Swingarm Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awful quality with wierd smell!
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Terrible floor lamp that looks better in the picture.

    Read More
    Barbara J. June 2, 2017
  • John N.
    Verified Purchase

    won't stand up straight. Have tried repeatedly but without success

    Read More
    John N. May 13, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy metal lamp...beautiful with a nice shade. All the lamps I found locally at this price were cheap and plastic. This is just what I had hoped to find at a great price .

    Read More
    Krista H. May 12, 2017
  • Loooks great with
    Verified Purchase

    The two matching lamps..very very pleasesd with offer.

    Read More
    karen h. April 28, 2017
  • Fell apart, box torn during transit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    piece of ***, don't waste you time with this. it arrived broken and I just threw it away rather than deal with trying to ship a huge box back to OS.

    Read More
    renshen April 22, 2017
  • Unique Style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a dark bronze floor lamp with a caramel shade and this is it. However, the glass decorative portion comes off a bit odd. The shade is a wonderful color, but when the lamp is lit, the panels of the shade are oddly highlighted.

    Read More
    r4488 April 21, 2017
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beauty , well put together but short had to put it on a box behind our new couches.

    Read More
    richard W. April 10, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the unique look of this pretty lamp...

    Read More
    OstkUser466242 February 28, 2017
  • Waterford Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp for the price.

    Read More
    Donna F. February 23, 2017
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. easy assembly. perfect for reading..

    Read More
    aelise January 12, 2017
  • Mrs. MABS
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this lamp as a give. The recipient loves it. It was a perfect accessory to their study and its decor.

    Read More
    21mayray December 14, 2016
  • Waterford Swingarm floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so different than others. Really lights up the area very well.

    Read More
    davida123 December 11, 2016
  • David R.A.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 and have no complaints.

    Read More
    David R. A. October 6, 2016
  • Mrs Mac
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for the money. Looks very high end.

    Read More
    Beatrice M. July 3, 2016
  • wobbly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my lanai, not good quality, my son had to stabelize it some way, very wobbly at the base. maybe defect in this lamp only. looks nice after wobble fixed

    Read More
    bgile June 14, 2016
  • Stand Light
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, worked ok but was to old fashion for me.

    Read More
    wayne555 May 27, 2016
  • Nice lamp but too old-fashioned for me
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp seems of very good quality, but on putting it together I realized it had more of an Old World style that doesn't fit with my modern furnishings. I think I'll keep the shade, which is actually an art deco style, and give away the lampstand. Too bad, because it's hard to find swing-arm lamps with three-way bulbs.

    Read More
    Naomi G. May 8, 2016
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived with a chip in it & a scratch on the base. I opted to fix it myself rather than try to box it all back up. The lamp is on the short side for a floor lamp, but does look nice by the chair.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. April 16, 2016
  • Waterford Swingarm Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    3 way light ... like the style ... purchased 2 ... should have table top one also ...

    Read More
    4plus9 April 9, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, the bronze color is perfect.

    Read More
    elaine o. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links