Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterford Swingarm Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the unique look of this pretty lamp...

    Read More
    OstkUser466242 February 28, 2017
  • Waterford Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp for the price.

    Read More
    Donna F. February 23, 2017
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. easy assembly. perfect for reading..

    Read More
    aelise January 12, 2017
  • Mrs. MABS
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this lamp as a give. The recipient loves it. It was a perfect accessory to their study and its decor.

    Read More
    21mayray December 14, 2016
  • Waterford Swingarm floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so different than others. Really lights up the area very well.

    Read More
    davida123 December 11, 2016
  • David R.A.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 and have no complaints.

    Read More
    David R. A. October 6, 2016
  • Mrs Mac
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for the money. Looks very high end.

    Read More
    Beatrice M. July 3, 2016
  • wobbly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my lanai, not good quality, my son had to stabelize it some way, very wobbly at the base. maybe defect in this lamp only. looks nice after wobble fixed

    Read More
    bgile June 14, 2016
  • Stand Light
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, worked ok but was to old fashion for me.

    Read More
    wayne555 May 27, 2016
  • Nice lamp but too old-fashioned for me
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp seems of very good quality, but on putting it together I realized it had more of an Old World style that doesn't fit with my modern furnishings. I think I'll keep the shade, which is actually an art deco style, and give away the lampstand. Too bad, because it's hard to find swing-arm lamps with three-way bulbs.

    Read More
    Naomi G. May 8, 2016
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived with a chip in it & a scratch on the base. I opted to fix it myself rather than try to box it all back up. The lamp is on the short side for a floor lamp, but does look nice by the chair.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. April 16, 2016
  • Waterford Swingarm Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    3 way light ... like the style ... purchased 2 ... should have table top one also ...

    Read More
    4plus9 April 9, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, the bronze color is perfect.

    Read More
    elaine o. April 9, 2016
  • Liked it so much that I bought another
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful, just what I was looking for. The swing arm is a great feature. We bought a second lamp right away.

    Read More
    valentine01 April 5, 2016
  • Waterford Swingarm Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp. Really like the "swing arm" feature.

    Read More
    leslie a h. March 26, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Cheng Y. March 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Unfortunately, one of the lamp shades was slightly bent so it's not perfect

    Read More
    Crissy T March 12, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp!! Beautiful accent in our living room!! HATE the packaging material though.. White styrofoam everywhere!!!! Very hard to clean up.. Lamp is beautiful though!!

    Read More
    Katherine W. March 2, 2016
  • actually what title are your looking for?
    Verified Purchase

    This is being used in a nursing home by a easy chair and makes it easy for the person to read and to added a little homey feeling to the room.

    Read More
    ellen a. February 25, 2016
  • captnding
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed many hours of use, and it looks great.

    Read More
    captnding February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links