Today: $72.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterford Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Overstock Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Numerous purchases of this lamp were made by me. The price to quality is exceptional, and the lamp itself presents a lovely work of artistic flair. The shades themselves are very dark and decrease the amount of light given. They do add to the uniqueness of the lamp.

    Read More
    Ross S. May 17, 2017
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and reasonable! I've got a lot of compliments on these lamps!

    Read More
    karen h. April 21, 2017
  • great beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp, great quality, great price

    Read More
    Michele R. April 21, 2017
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , well pu together.

    Read More
    richard W. April 10, 2017
  • This lamp is exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for a second lamp for my family room for two years. This lamp compliments my other one perfectly. I gave this 4 stars because the lamp shade is poorly sewn and the color is ugly, so I have to buy a different shade. Otherwise, it works well in my family room.

    Read More
    Cindy G. April 6, 2017
  • Waterford Bronze Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. It's ok but not very heavy or sturdy.

    Read More
    Jan A. March 14, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unique look of this pretty lamp...

    Read More
    OstkUser466242 February 28, 2017
  • Waterford Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and floor lamp. Really nice looking lamps for the price!

    Read More
    Donna F. February 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . Only complaint the packaging was terrible.

    Read More
    marie r. February 19, 2017
  • Set of Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    gr8tgreeeyes February 18, 2017
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp looks good on my nightstand love it

    Read More
    laura F. February 2, 2017
  • Happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks just like it's pictured.

    Read More
    gisullivan January 19, 2017
  • Nice, but small, no 3-way switch
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous, but they are dwarfed by large tables and furniture. They are very narrow, at the base, and the shades are also very small. I would recommend them if you have smaller pieces of furniture, or you want them as buffet or taller bedside lamps. My only complaint is the description says they require a 3-way bulb, when in reality they only use a single watt bulb.

    Read More
    OstkUser475605 October 25, 2016
  • tonkcats
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous and works very well in a craftsman home, too. I used a 100 watt bulb instead of 150 and because of the color of the shade, it doesn't put off a lot of light, but great subtle lighting.

    Read More
    tonkcats October 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful. They are just as pictured. We are using as nightstand lamps in master bedroom. Great finishing touch to our room.

    Read More
    CAB-WA October 23, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece in my guest bedroom

    Read More
    Courtney October 18, 2016
  • Reed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp. The shade was bent on the sides and I have to position it a certain way to hide indents within the shade.

    Read More
    kimmel4 October 14, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty on a table in front of living room window

    Read More
    carol b. September 20, 2016
  • An Elegant lamp !
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, thanks much!! :)

    Read More
    Elena R. June 11, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    good good good good good good

    Read More
    edward b. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links