Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterford Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps . A little smaller than I wanted but so stylish I wouldn't return them . Very attractive!

    Read More
    sharon r. August 17, 2017
  • Low light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the lamp but hate the shade. The light that comes out is very dim so I have to turn on 2 other lights in the room. I'm using 60w LED lights too and they are pretty bright.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 14, 2017
  • Made in China Waterford
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a real Waterford lamp so don't expect a beautiful cut crystal base. It has a glass vase that arrived with a sticky film over it that came off with a sponge and dish-washing liquid and a little elbow grease. They are nice enough for the price and look nice for what I needed them for.

    Read More
    DiKap June 13, 2017
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant lamp in a contemporary nail salon.

    Read More
    OstkUser961604 June 12, 2017
  • Wanted to give it a 5-star rating but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp was the perfect size and color for where I needed it be fit. When I unpackaged it and put the lamp together, it was a little crooked. I did not want to force it to align straight and risk breaking it, but after a few adjustments I got it to where it looks lined up and the shade is straight. Fortunately it is plugged into a nightstand where all you have to do is touch the back of the nightstand and the lamp turns off and on. No need to touch/fiddle with the lamp. It works for us!

    Read More
    Carol C. June 8, 2017
  • Awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not good. Received broken, poor construction and funny smell (like oil) Looks better in the picture not good in reality.

    Read More
    Barbara J. June 2, 2017
  • Overstock Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Numerous purchases of this lamp were made by me. The price to quality is exceptional, and the lamp itself presents a lovely work of artistic flair. The shades themselves are very dark and decrease the amount of light given. They do add to the uniqueness of the lamp.

    Read More
    Ross S. May 17, 2017
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and reasonable! I've got a lot of compliments on these lamps!

    Read More
    karen h. April 21, 2017
  • great beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp, great quality, great price

    Read More
    Michele R. April 21, 2017
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , well pu together.

    Read More
    richard W. April 10, 2017
  • This lamp is exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for a second lamp for my family room for two years. This lamp compliments my other one perfectly. I gave this 4 stars because the lamp shade is poorly sewn and the color is ugly, so I have to buy a different shade. Otherwise, it works well in my family room.

    Read More
    Cindy G. April 6, 2017
  • Waterford Bronze Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. It's ok but not very heavy or sturdy.

    Read More
    Jan A. March 14, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unique look of this pretty lamp...

    Read More
    OstkUser466242 February 28, 2017
  • Waterford Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and floor lamp. Really nice looking lamps for the price!

    Read More
    Donna F. February 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . Only complaint the packaging was terrible.

    Read More
    marie r. February 19, 2017
  • Set of Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    gr8tgreeeyes February 18, 2017
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp looks good on my nightstand love it

    Read More
    laura F. February 2, 2017
  • Happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks just like it's pictured.

    Read More
    gisullivan January 19, 2017
  • Nice, but small, no 3-way switch
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous, but they are dwarfed by large tables and furniture. They are very narrow, at the base, and the shades are also very small. I would recommend them if you have smaller pieces of furniture, or you want them as buffet or taller bedside lamps. My only complaint is the description says they require a 3-way bulb, when in reality they only use a single watt bulb.

    Read More
    OstkUser475605 October 25, 2016
  • tonkcats
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous and works very well in a craftsman home, too. I used a 100 watt bulb instead of 150 and because of the color of the shade, it doesn't put off a lot of light, but great subtle lighting.

    Read More
    tonkcats October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links