Today: $75.07
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterfalls 3D Wall Panels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and was impressed. My husband cut them with a table saw and we bought some adhesive and appllied them to the wall. Next day - I filled in the seam with joint compound/ let dry / sand. Had to do the fill in part at least 4 times to try to hide the seams. Painted a gray like in the photo and looks good. Lots more work than I thought with filling in the seams.

    Read More
    hunnybunny1 February 11, 2017
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy weekend project. LOVE IT

    Read More
    OstkUser104727 January 18, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice and unique, however, it is made out of paper material therefore, after any moisture (paint) is applied they tiles bubble a little and are not flat against the wall.

    Read More
    Serena K. August 16, 2016
  • too much work
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE, but I am not a designer or decorator and do not have the time, energy or want to spend so much extra money on all the glue, caulking, paint, etc. that is needed to hang them properly. Too bad, because they are really beautiful!!

    Read More
    Candee M. May 5, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I did not even use it. It's not a good product. I used a better product in the past and everyone loved it. I thought if I could buy something less expensive I would get the same results. No, not even close the pieces were damaged and scratched.

    Read More
    Vivek G. April 19, 2016
  • Waterfalls
    Verified Purchase

    It bring great design to any room!

    Read More
    Sonya S. November 14, 2015
  • big impact
    Verified Purchase

    These are spectacular on the wall. However they came loose in a box ( the manufacturer's box) which is slightly too big for the tile, and there is absolutely no packing or cushioning, so the corners had all been rounded. You can work round this but it makes the installation on the wall a little more laborious and time consuming if you want things to look seamless. Overall a great look, and I will buy more for a larger feature wall.

    Read More
    selsiedouglas October 16, 2015
  • amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing, painted it red and absolutely love it!! Very unique and beautiful!!

    Read More
    princesa00 July 22, 2014
  • application not as simple as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks great, arrived promptly and properly packaged. Instructions were much simpler than actual application, took some time to install and seems don't fade as much as in images, but overall happy with final product.

    Read More
    sophsworld2 March 14, 2014
  • Beautiful and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    The panels were very east to install and the effect on the room is stunning. we did the entire installation ourselves and it looks like a very high end finish that was applied by professionals!!!!

    Read More
    baileyjef February 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    likelucie September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links