Today $248.98

At other retailer: $599.83

Save $350.85 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterfall Spout Deck Mount Satin Nickel Tub Filler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stains Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know why, only water on top of the down spout and it has whitish circles that I can't get out.

    Read More
    Joe C. August 16, 2017
  • Waterfall for bathtub
    Verified Purchase

    So different from the regular tap. Just like a waterfall into the tub, it certainly foams the bath if you put bubble in it. Great feature for any tub.

    Read More
    Pamela H. October 30, 2015
  • spout short
    Verified Purchase

    Product looked great but spout was too short for water to empty into the tub. I had to return it.

    Read More
    carbel August 19, 2011
  • wonderful faucet, beautiful and great function
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very fashionable and sturdy, the finnish is perfect. I have had it for over 8 mos now and I love it

    Read More
    carla19 July 24, 2011
  • Elegant faucet
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to get away from the standard old tub faucet filler, try this one. I installed it on a new jetted tub and the waterfall is great. The materials and manufacture are very high quality. Ensure you have enough water pressure to have a full waterfall.

    Read More
    toddmacdaddy September 8, 2010
  • Solid Tub Filler
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice tub filler. Nice solid heavy brass valves. One thing I didn't like is the hose connection; the hoses provided where too short and would kink when I try to hook them up. I went to the Hardware store and got a 45 elbow to help change the direction, and that did the trick.

    Read More
    springoak January 2, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely piece and compares favorably with others we looked at at far higher prices. Our contractor installed it as part of a Jacuzzi tub installation. It did not require a professional plumber. We've only had it in a short time.Be aware: this is a 3/4" tub filler. At full open it wants to flow a LOT of water. That's good for a big tub. In our case the existing demand hot water system couldn't keep up and we had to replace it. Not the fault of the faucet of course but something to think about if you're remodeling.

    Read More
    ergodic February 26, 2009
  • Waterfall spout
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks and works GREAT! in our new jacussi tub. I do how ever understand some of the reviews as to the installation. I would not recommend this product to the novice installer. Not that it was difficult just some other parts were required in our paticular situation.

    Read More
    canauck April 17, 2008
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique tub faucet, and it looks cool on the back corner of my jacuzzi bathtub (I have the handles mounted on front the corner). It's about 8 inches wide, and the water comes out underneath the front edge, flowing the full width of the thing...very cool. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1368862 December 7, 2007
  • Drips
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet less than a year ago, and it has only been installed for a few months. There is a slow, irratating drip and the part that is damaged cannot be found at any of the local plumbing stores, my plumber has searched. Buyer Beware, Overstock will not accept back after 30 days!!!! NO WARRANTY!!!!

    Read More
    michellelc September 14, 2007
  • Great Faucet - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This tub filler has received rave reviews from everyone who's seen it. It's a very elegant addition to our bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    sshremodel September 9, 2007
  • Waterfall Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased and received beautiful waterfall faucet, however there were no screws in the box.

    Read More
    reinobritt August 1, 2007
  • Low cost-- Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised. For the price, I wasn't expecting much. But this is a very high quality faucet and installation was a snap. Make sure to run 3/4" to it, or the flow won't be enough to make a good "fall"

    Read More
    tj256 June 21, 2007
  • Love the look need the pressure
    Verified Purchase

    The installation was rather easy. It was installed in the tubskin itself because the reach from anchor point to outspout is only a couple inches. In an attempt to update our house with efficent heating including an electric instant hot water heater, we encountered an issue with the flow rate of our hot water. It was only producing 3 gallons per minute and in order to have the full effect of the water fall feature, you need at least a 5 gallon flow rate. We had to purchase a new gas instant hot water heater dedicated just for the waterfall faucet.

    Read More
    cdmodl April 18, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica L. January 8, 2017