Today $247.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watercolor Floral Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a thick or plush rug . I was disappointed ,but it is a pretty rug !!

    Read More
    bjmnurse December 9, 2014
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works very well in my condo living room. Good blend of colors. I could wish for a little more dense weave, but this is very nice for the price. Has a nice feel to it.

    Read More
    1tinamarie August 1, 2014
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as ordered. Beautiful colors and goes perfectly with my furniture. Soft feel. Overall very happy with my purchase and cost was much less on Overstock.com than anywhere else I found the same rug online.

    Read More
    kimber6199 July 18, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when this rug arrived so quickly. The colors are beautiful, no creases or bumps, soft to the touch and just a bit edgy. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cajuncat March 21, 2014
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dining room. My mistake as you usually get what you pay for...this rug is inexpensive and it shows. The pattern looks less like watercolor flowers and more like splotches. To me the lighter portions looked like cream online but in person look tan. The rug has a tan binding around the edges that makes it look like a over sized door mat. The pile is quite synthetic feeling and looking, probably because it is synthetic! I took a chance on this and it didn't work out for me this time. If you buy this you will not need a rug pad since it has a rubber like backing and does not slip. Overall it wouldn't be quite as bad if it were not for the edging. I would return it if I could figure out how to re wrap it for shipping....

    Read More
    ververanch February 28, 2014
  • Beautiful rug adds warmth and color to living room
    Verified Purchase

    My rented condo has beige walls and light brown tile floor. This rug is perfect, since it adds subtle color and totally softens the look of an otherwise harsh space. One major accident already cleaned perfectly, proving the practicality of the rug. For the price, I am thrilled with the overall quality , look, and feel of the rug. It exceeded my highest hopes. Works beautifully in a living room or bedroom. I have received many compliments on this. Also appreciated quick delivery and appropriate protective wrapping.

    Read More
    happy2bgrandma December 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zzeno36 February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HappyTen September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links