Today $116.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watercolor Floral Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone has asked me where I got this rug from. It has beautiful bright colors in it, just like the picture. I would suggest getting a good padding for it, really makes it look and feel expensive

    Read More
    Margaret C. October 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rug. I did buy a felted non-slip pad for it. It just needed a little extra padding.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. September 3, 2015
  • Charlotte,NC
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my multicolored chairs and white kitchen table. Could have been a tad wider but still works well enough to keep it. Have it for about a year now and still looks great.

    Read More
    mrsjob May 19, 2015
  • Matched perfectly with my sofa!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pulls the whole room together.

    Read More
    Kara G. March 24, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted and expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are beautiful and muted, just perfect. Not too dull, not too bright. Just right! Also has a nice rubbery backing so doesn't slide around.

    Read More
    janelouise January 14, 2015
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to add color to our living room. We have dark hardwood floors and this area rug was the lighter tones and subtle pop of color that we needed.

    Read More
    agmrn11 September 3, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really soft, and big. I wish the design was a bit smaller, I didn't realize you wouldn't be able to tell what it is without looking at the rug as a whole. It gives me living space a pop of color, which is exactly why I bought the rug, so it serves its purpose and it nice to kneel on. I do love my rug.

    Read More
    irishm09 July 29, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful, color soft , size perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of good quality , the colors are so soft and matches well with my bed room deco. I am really enjoying it'

    Read More
    polly079 July 22, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived rolled up and I could tell through the plastic that this wasn't the rug I thought it would be. Photo online shows the colors and pattern as very distinct but in reality the material is fuzzy and so are the colors and design.

    Read More
    hillyside June 23, 2014
  • watercolor floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was good quality and the colors very vibrant. I would recommend this product to others. It does take a few days for the wrinkles to relax from being wrapped up for delivery.

    Read More
    1kbozz May 23, 2014
  • Happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering a rug online can be rather daunting, but I am very pleased with both the quality and colors of this rug. The colors were spot-on from the internet picture and exactly what I was looking for. I feel that this rug is a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    ukibear May 22, 2014
  • room brightner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a nice addition to my home office. The carpet is typical beige but with this rug the room seems to come alive, also love the Monet design. The delivery was just days and quality was very good.

    Read More
    suesue42 May 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    su5614 August 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard D. September 20, 2016