Read All Reviews for Water-Repellant Hickory Square Smoker Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and very sturdy

    Read More
    janice m. December 8, 2016
  • nice cover up
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit and really keep my cooker nice and dry in weather conditions

    Read More
    cora c. April 27, 2016
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy cover and fits my smoker just great.

    Read More
    Eldon B. April 1, 2016
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    Got the smoker first for my husband and then the cover fits great

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • Square smoker cover
    Verified Purchase

    great quality would buy more bbq cover like this one

    Read More
    Thomas R. May 5, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the smoker perfectly. Nice looking too!

    Read More
    shasta2001 March 20, 2015
  • pool cleaner cover
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't find what I wanted. works great for my pool cleaner cover

    Read More
    David M. March 3, 2015
  • Fits our smoker well and protects very well
    Verified Purchase

    In a very rainy climate, this is a good covering for a square topped Masterbuilt smoker, we also put another smaller tarp on the top and we have never had a problem. Good to excellent quality and fits well.

    Read More
    CajunChef March 3, 2015
  • well made works grest easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great fit is good and covers the smoker.Will keep smoker out of the elements just fine.

    Read More
    babycat3 September 24, 2014
  • Very Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is much better and heavier than I had thought it would be. Very high quality cover and I know this one might even outlast the smoker. Yes, it's that good. I have a Masterbuilt 30" smoker and it fits with room to spare. I was doubtful but when I got it, I was so happy to see it was actually a bit large for it. Very nice! This cover is well worth every penny.

    Read More
    nancyil June 5, 2014
  • Hickory square smoker cover
    Verified Purchase

    It fits our smoker perfectly! The size on the website said it was smaller than we expected, but it fit our 20"x20" smoker we just purchased through Overstock like a glove!

    Read More
    norcallady November 6, 2013
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy duty cover which you need in northern Wisconsin winters to keep your smoker looking good. A little snafu in the shipping (received a grill cover first), but the customer service agent was great, setting up the replacement shipment and sending me the return labels very quickly.

    Read More
    shelleylee November 2, 2013
  • Nice fit, quality construction
    Verified Purchase

    This smoker cover is a great fit for my husband's CharBroil square smoker. Quality construction made with heavy canvass, not flimsy plastic. It looks nice and is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    suzanne78 January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael J. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links