Read All Reviews for Water Creation 'SSS-TS-3322A' 33x22-inch Stainless Steel Drop-in Kitchen Sink Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink when I was in the process of updating my kitchen. It's a gorgeous, modern, functional piece with fantastic lines. Aside from a few small scratches, it has held up well. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    Kelly L December 14, 2016
  • Great size but....
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could share a picture. Love the size and the sleek look but, after a year, I can not get the bottom clean. Granted, it is in a basement laundry room and doesn't get daily use but I have no idea how the bottom got stained or why I can't get it off. We pour dirty mop water down it but that's about it. Will have to investigate further to see how to possibly remove stains. Elbow grease does not work

    Read More
    Barbara M R. June 12, 2016
  • Big sink, ok drainage
    Verified Purchase

    I love the drop in ability of this sink, upgrading the standard double bowl that was in our house. The size is amazing. The depth astounding. The draining, meh. Water will sit in the bottom of the sink. There is not enough drop from the corners to the drain. As a temporary fix until we do the full remodel, great. For a lifetime, spend more money. Just say no.

    Read More
    THOMAS S. May 1, 2016
  • SS Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to install.

    Read More
    Richard R. August 21, 2015
  • Nice looking...
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is BIG and really pretty, but scratches easily (even the scrubby part of the sponge scratches it). It's hard to get the gunk out of the squared corners (I have a permanent squeegie in the sink now)... and it has been off-gassing for the past week. Hopefully it's not too toxic because it is stinky! I did have to bring it to a water-jet cutting place to get a second hole drilled in for the dishwasher, which was a bummer!!! I didn't realize that this hole is necessary (my "designer" told me to get only one hole because it's "sharper" - bad move, lady! Overall I like it but I'm not terribly picky.

    Read More
    kristen a. March 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink!! My husband had a few issues with the lack of instructions for the installation clips..... they could be a lot clearer. But once installed it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Laura S. January 6, 2015
  • Drop in sink is "Drop Dead Gorgeous"!
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed this beautiful single basin sink yesterday. Arrived on time.... Perfectly packed .... Immaculate shape. The sink looks and is Awesome. After an exhaustive search for a single basin sink that would cover the space from the our outdated 60/40 sink AND allow us to keep our existing granite ( just needed a little modification/granite sawing of the opening) this is a superb answer! Very happy!

    Read More
    sue December 9, 2014
  • Water Creation sss-ts-3322A
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great. Really updated our kitchen. The cost was a pleasant surprise

    Read More
    diyyy March 8, 2014
Sponsored Links