Today $285.17
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Water Creation Bridge Style Brushed Nickel Finish Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very study faucet and wow does it look amazing. I paired this with an apron sink and they definitely make a statement. I get all kinds of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Marsha c. November 14, 2017
  • Water creation faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The weight and quality of this faucet came as a complete surprise. It exceeds my expectations and we are thrilled! For the reasonable price, the quality is exceptional and the styling so pleasing. I can't be happier. Love it!

    Read More
    Teresa K. November 2, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these faucets are my go to! I purchased them for my home and now I purchase them for the homes of all of my clients! The lines are lovely and do not distract from an updated bathroom like many older style faucets do!

    Read More
    Anna April 25, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I choose this faucet set to go over new new, stainless steel kitchen sink. I love the look and the hot and cold ceramic on the two water handles. The faucet itself is movable: if I need to, I can swing it to either side of the sink when I am working on large items needing a wash. Have received many. many compliments. Buyer for life, Laurie Rhea

    Read More
    Laurel R. January 15, 2016
  • Good quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Found this reasonably priced faucet - just what I wanted and with the side spray. Very good quality faucet - nice and heavy - not at all cheap. Even the sprayer seems to be of high quality with a decent, not plastic, hose. Haven't installed yet, but expect it to be excellent.

    Read More
    maineshopper May 25, 2015
  • primrosemjb
    Verified Purchase

    Renovated kitchen and this was a perfect addition! Beautiful!

    Read More
    primrosemjb February 18, 2015
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The style of our kitchen this faucet puts it over the top. Looking all over the place for a unique faucet and they were very expensive or the quality isn't up to par. My fiance and I are very pleased with this purchase and really does put our kitchen over the top.

    Read More
    cmoe08 April 22, 2014
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, nicely made, easy to install. Faucets similar in style usually cost $500-1000. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    camiowa July 9, 2013