Starting at $347.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Water Creation 33-inch X 21-inch Zero Radius Single Bowl Stainless Steel Hand Made Apron Front Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless Steel Farmhouse Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just finished our kitchen remodel. Looks great! Sink is good size on overly big, not too small. Was better than I expected! Good price. I haven't had the chance to use it yet, so can't attest to how the sink sounds when plates hit the metal.

    Read More
    sarahsrating October 14, 2017
  • Farmhouse steel apron sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new farmhouse steel apron sink, It's so large I could fit two 13in pans in there without any problem.

    Read More
    dodotte June 10, 2016
  • scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sink, however much of the bottom has already been scratched up. also, because its flat, its hard to clean and drain

    Read More
    auerbach l. January 9, 2016
  • Show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this sink for awhile now. Made my kitchen around this sink. Worth every penny. Looks just like it did when I purchased it a year ago. You won't be disappointed. Everyone thinks I spent thousands on it and are blown away by the price. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    lizron November 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Can't say enough good things about this gorgeous sink! The look, price and quality couldnt be better. We put this in our new kitchen and have had tons of compliments. LOVE!

    Read More
    15ruskin April 27, 2014
  • Sink not squared!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a part of a minor kitchen remodel where we replaced the sink, countertops, and faucet. The counters were measured to fit the sink. The sink is not square and now the counters are off by more than an 1/8 of an inch! Doesn't sound like much, but when black Silestone counters are placed on top of this stainless steel undermounted apron sink, it sure does show! Can't tell from the naked eye, but counters don't lie! :(

    Read More
    emmett11 March 14, 2014
  • Great value, great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using the sink for approximately a month and have been quite happy with it. Stainless takes a little more in the way of upkeep but it looks amazing. My husband installed it in minimal time and with minimal effort. We expected to pay far more for what I wanted and I was worried I may have to waiverCalifornia to stay on budget. Thankfully I was able to get what I wanted without having to sacrifice style or craftsmanship. Our entire shopping, delivery, installation and usage experience has been nothing less than positive.

    Read More
    gemanc January 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leigha H. September 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry M. July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leonard M. March 11, 2017