Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Water Creation 30-inch X 18-inch Single Bowl Stainless Steel Hand Made Undermount Kitchen Sink With Coved Corners

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    haven't installed yet but looks good

    Read More
    leeree0809 August 9, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink is awesome. I can't believe the quality for the price. It was packaged so well, quick shipping and transformed our little vintage kitchen. We have received so many compliments. Easy installation. we ordered it with the extra accessories. Such a bargain for a high quality product. I can't praise it enough. Oh, and also only 18 inches wide which made it fit into our original small vintage cabinets. We love it!

    Read More
    Stacy J. June 13, 2017
  • Makes alote of noise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stainless is fine but when you poor hot water in it , let's say to drain pasta in bangs because of contraction of metal. There are these sticky insulation strip under it to quiet it. They peel off after awhile. Sink is big though. Would I buy again No.

    Read More
    Laura O. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful sink, great size
    Verified Purchase

    The contractors just installed this sink yesterday into our new countertop and it went really well! We had it undermounted and it has a modern, sleek look which is exactly what I wanted. It's also pretty wide and deep which is great for functionality. Very relived it went so well!

    Read More
    Rachel Z. December 14, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great installed. Came square, plumb, and level out the box.

    Read More
    jgodi September 22, 2016
  • Worked like I was hoping it would...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after reading other reviews. Wanted to get a sink as large as possible to fit into a 30 in. cabinet space. This one JUST fit and we did as another reviewer had and installed it as a top-mount. Great size and perfect fit. It's in a very small kitchen but does a big job! :-)

    Read More
    Cindy M. June 19, 2016
  • New Kitchen

    Looks awesome in my new modern kitchen. People notice it first..Even the Contractor asked me where I got it..

    Read More
    Retired162 May 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never called a sink gorgeous but it deserves that compliment and it is sturdy, Loving the look and function!

    Read More
    mskitty1 March 30, 2016
  • Best sink
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price...awesome sink. Love the size, no worries with big pots

    Read More
    colleen656 September 1, 2015
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    just as detailed came in a large bag to protect during shipping no scratches or dents. i recommend this

    Read More
    was0406 August 5, 2015
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with this sink. It is an under mount that I used as a top mount, I love the small lip it has, it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Lugene S. July 21, 2015
  • Excellent Large SS sink !
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new sink, the size is perfect, exactly what i wanted. i also like the sharper radius corners, more modern than other styles. The sound dampering is perfect, not loud at all when the water hits it. The only thing I'm not super happy with is the black drain cover and plug it came with, and the chrome drain ring stands out a bit against the stainless finish, but it doesn't bug me enough to change it out anytime soon, maybe eventually. All in all, very happy with the price and quality of this sink, definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kelchaserad April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast and once I received my sink I was amazed at how big this sink was. I expected a normal looking stainless sink, but this product exceeded my expectations!! Great buy at a great price!!! Can't beat that!! Looks awesome in my kitchen!!

    Read More
    Beatriz S. April 10, 2015
  • Looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    But because the bottom doesn't have the correct tilt, the sink never drains with out you having to use a sponge to wipe it all into the drain. Wish I had known this before I had my granite custome cut for this sink. But the size is great. Huge. Everything fits.

    Read More
    cattyone February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful large sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink for our laundry room redo. We needed a big sink so we could bathe our 12 lb dogs easily. I LOVE THIS SINK!!! I wish I had this in my kitchen. We spent $400 on our kitchen sink and I like this one better. Plus is was just a little over half of that price! It looks like a sink you'd find in a professional kitchen. It's quiet when the water hits it and we have a very tall pull down faucet, so it sits quite high above the sink. It was very easy to install. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    5sehons July 24, 2013
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this sleek sink. The corners are only slightly rounded and it looks almost square. The detail indentation on the bottom makes it look even more square. No drain but the garbage disposal came with one. The depth is 9" which I thought I would miss the extra inch from the 10" I was also considering but NOT at all. Ensured I had enough space for the garbage disposal. Overall, perfect, large sink and great look!

    Read More
    jroque July 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    squiggles21 February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links