Read All Reviews for Water Creation 25-inch X 22-inch Zero Radius Single Bowl Stainless Steel Hand Made Drop In Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this sink a few weeks ago for my remodeled kitchen. Loved the sleek look and deep bowl. It has been in my kitchen for about 3 weeks. It has started to rust..already..thought stainless steel wasn't supposed to rust. The bowl does not drain fully when rinsed. First time I have bought something like this online and first purchase from Overstock. Never again..now what do I do with a rusting sink?

    Read More
    Shirley H. May 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful sink! It's very deep, which is super nice with large, bulky dishes. One concern is that soap may leave marks if it is left sitting on the stainless steel. Otherwise, I love my purchase!

    Read More
    Audrianna V. November 30, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Thia looks very nice.. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 3, 2016
  • looks pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the sink one week and already gave a few scratches on it. I thought it was 18 gauge, but not sure. The sink doesn't drain well even with the bottom shaped to drain. Not happy because the plumber had to cut out wood on the sink for it to fit. Expensive purchase in addition to the plumber fee...to have it already scratched and not draining well.

    Read More
    Helene R. April 10, 2016
  • Nice sink...
    Verified Purchase

    So, I really loved this sink from the moment I saw it. Deep, heavy gauge...nice.... my contractor, on the other hand, did not like it. It didn't fit into the 24 in cabinet - which was my understanding based on reading the description, but also could have been my error - and it's heavy... so he wanted to add extra support to it. Now, I think it looks great.... but it's only been in two weeks, and I'm already noticing scratches in it..... :(

    Read More
    Lauren B. April 10, 2016
  • good looking but poor water drain design
    Verified Purchase

    good looking but poor water drain design of the sink bottom.

    Read More
    Pawel M. April 1, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely designed - clean lines, well done in every aspect. Simple straightforward installation, flat smooth trim gives an updated modern look.

    Read More
    OstkUser34012 June 4, 2015
  • Terrific addition to old kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very modern, yet it fit beautifully into an older kitchen. Really updated the room.

    Read More
    Irene D. March 26, 2015
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    i was hoping to save money during our kitchen remodel. in using a drop in sink rather than an under mount, i save the cost of the undercount installation. better yet - the sink is beautiful.

    Read More
    katebfen March 19, 2014
Sponsored Links