Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $212.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watch Hill Sage Braided Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super rug for the he price.
    Verified Purchase

    As described and color worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    sandra c. May 3, 2017
  • Sage Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for over two years and it still in good shape. I brought this to fit under a round dinning table. The color is turned out to be perfect in my home.

    Read More
    Inca S. February 28, 2017
  • Rec Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This has been perfect for our TV room. The colors match the green couch perfectly.

    Read More
    Jean Z. April 28, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice. I'm very picky when it comes to rugs and usually go for a rather thick rug compared to this one. This rug works though and I have it under two couches and a coffee table. It doesn't slide around and the quality seems to be there. I have two dogs and they have not damaged it one bit. Worth the buy for the price and the size, 8' is very nice (usually I find round rugs that are 6' diameter).

    Read More
    Kristin H. March 11, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    It has developed one small fray, but overall it is a lovely rug and I am very pleased with it. The colors are soft and soothing. I have it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    cat20 June 19, 2014
  • 8 ft round braided rug Watch Hill Sage
    Verified Purchase

    In simple, plain words.....I am very disappointed in the quality of this rug...doesn't lay properly and very thin.... This was not a cheap rug by any means but it looks and feels like one

    Read More
    jmbrickman July 21, 2013
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug and I am so glad I ordered it! It is just a smidge bigger than I needed for under a 5 foot round dining table. However the quality is very nice and it is very soft. Looks great in the dining room.

    Read More
    finishedfingers May 8, 2013
  • Awesome Braided Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's bedroom which is a "golf" theme. Its perfect! Quality is good and covers area well. Colors are as described. I would definitely reccommend this rug!

    Read More
    coldlib April 6, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I wish I had a place to put another one!

    Read More
    johnson9118 July 25, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Two weeks after laying this rug the edges started to fringe and many many loops pulled up in the rug. I am one person living in this house so the rug was not exposed to abuse.I doubt this rug will last at most 6 months. It's a learning lesson about buying things on line that are to big to wrap and return.

    Read More
    obxdee July 25, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !

    Read More
    thanchey October 28, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly and looks great in a small bedroom. No complaints.

    Read More
    slinky1776 January 29, 2011
Sponsored Links