Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watch Hill Multi-color Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our braided rug, the colors are really pretty and exactly what I wanted for our living room.

    Read More
    bjbarton March 12, 2014
  • more blue than red
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy rug, pretty much impervious to staining, as I proved when I spilled most of a jar of salad dressing on it several days after we bought it. The dressing wiped right up and no stain or grease remained.

    Read More
    goodelia May 23, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug tht matched the description shown and the colors I received were nothing at all what I had anticipated, size is great, quallity is cheap and the bright reds etc. I had wanted are more of a purple. disappointed, Would not order another one.

    Read More
    lindadorothy May 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First of all,I just ordered it three days ago and here it is! The colors are bright but not overwhelming,and they match everything in my living room,it adds color and makes the room seem bigger but still cozy.I love it!

    Read More
    lissa88 March 14, 2012
  • Not Wool..
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in person but not made out of wool so it started to come undone right after I got it. Braided rugs should be made out of wool because the fibers stick to each other and keep the rug in tact. I didn't know this fact until after purchasing this rug. The fibers were coming out and looked like little snags all over the rug within a few days. After 2 weeks of having this rug, I contacted overstock and told this I was not satisfied with the product and they sent me a free return label and are giving a full refund. So overall, I am thankful for the great service at Overstock.

    Read More
    jesmore8 February 17, 2012
  • Perfect style and fit for my bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    We had just installed laminate flooring in our bedroom and it made the room seem spare and cool. Our room is 11 x 11 and the rug is 8 x 11 so it is a good fit. This rug has made a tremendous difference; the vibrant colors help to brighten the room and make it feel cozy at the same time. I know it is technically and indoor/ourdoor rug, but it fits perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    smokey421 November 3, 2011
  • I liked the rug...but
    Verified Purchase

    Although I really liked the color and size of this rug I had to send it back because it would not lie flat. It appeared that the stiching was too tight on the center "round" and it lumped up there, causing the rest of the rug to curl also. I put books on it, ironed it (on my hands and knees) with a steam iron...but no luck. I was afraid to order again for fear of having the same problem. On the positive side, I called Overstock and the rug was picked up by Fed Ex the next day. .

    Read More
    apalachialake July 15, 2011
  • I am so pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug. I am thrilled with the colors. It looks so good under my farm house table. I can use so many colors with decorating now. A friend told me about overstock.com and I am glad she did. I received 15% off and very reasonable shipping. This rug is made in the USA too!! That makes my husband happy too! Thanks for everything.

    Read More
    themommagiraffe March 16, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfect. The colors were just what I was looking for and the quality of the rug is excellent especially for the money. Shipping was fast. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    ec82 September 15, 2010
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the cabin. the colors are vibrant but not over bearings. It is what I expected. Will buy another for my bedrooms.

    Read More
    gebe51 August 31, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was earlier than expected! We love the mix of colors in the rug...really compliments our living room! We are a little worried about how well the stitching will hold up, but looks durable. We'll see! Overall, very happy with purchase and price.

    Read More
    babymama2 March 18, 2010
  • Pretty, but not like pic
    Verified Purchase

    Rug I received is much lighter than the one in the photo, with the blue much more prominent than the red, and a lot more white running through it. It's not wool but the material is soft and looks pretty durable, a perfect rug to go under my farmhouse table. I had intended it for my guestroom, which is decorated in reds and tans, but the rug doesn't match -- it's really blue and white. I realize that's the fun of braided rugs, they are all different, but if you want something that looks exactly like the picture, beware.

    Read More
    egray1 January 29, 2010
Sponsored Links