Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watch Hill Multi-color Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Very vibrant. And the texture is softer than I expected.

    Read More
    kuttspree June 5, 2014
  • Not great......
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was mismatched in many places, and very quickly faded and got dirty with every day use. We tried flipping it over but the back was just as bad. It looked very old when we'd only had it a few days....and all it did was sit under a table. It wasn't even as if we had walked on it much!

    Read More
    damascusgs March 2, 2014
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Stitching could have held up a little better. Overall for the price, its worth having to fix on occasion.

    Read More
    smi621 December 16, 2013
  • Watch hill multi color braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product....adds a country classic look to room...easy clean..need to secure to floor

    Read More
    cmckay36 October 13, 2013
  • So pleased and love the rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This added so much to my country décor kitchen. Warmth, color and under foot comfort.

    Read More
    rdc8 October 9, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug at a good price. Exactly what I wanted. The only complaint I have is a note that came with the rug. It read "colors may transfer, especially on a carpet" which is exactly where I wanted to put mine, which is a light beige color. So I had to pull it back up and order a rug pad, which is no big deal, but I could have ordered the pad with the rug. I read most of the reviews and didn't notice anyone saying anything about "color transfer". So if you're going to put this down on carpet, you might want to put something under it.

    Read More
    pmntx October 8, 2013
  • Colorful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug transformed my entire living room. I had an older rectangle rug in there and once I got the newer, brighter oval rug, it just tied the entire living room together. I have a hearth, and my furnishings are more farmhouse/country so this rug was just the right touch. It was lighter than I thought so I had no trouble getting it out of the box and under the furniture. Instant improvement!

    Read More
    prestonsthicket July 2, 2013
  • Perfect rug for the country chic look
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this braided rug! It looks amazing in my living room underneath my pallet coffee table.

    Read More
    rcochran1109 June 17, 2013
  • Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the rug, brighter than anticipated but very nice.

    Read More
    lkaurie December 4, 2012
  • Multi-color braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, vibrant colors. Would definately recommend this rug.

    Read More
    lootline August 4, 2012
  • Bought rug for playroom
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to our son's playroom, it is very colorful and easy to clean. As I noted before, there are prickly little plastic threads in some places that poke you when you sit, or crawl, on the rug.

    Read More
    amandamarie78 June 20, 2012
  • Absolutely STUNNING! Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery of ordering a carpet online; however, this carpet is outstanding and I couldn't be happier. Everyone was shocked at the low price...

    Read More
    abplus2 March 22, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat this rug for the price. It's thick and looks great in the kitchen of my antique house. Vacuums well and spills are easy to spot clean. I'd buy another one when they come back in stock for a back hallway.

    Read More
    bostonwriter December 19, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug as a country style accent. Looks great but a bit brighter and with more reds than you see in the picture, but still OK.

    Read More
    draftmom August 11, 2011
  • Just as promised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty little rug which goes perfectly under my kitchen table. My dog already had a small accident with his dinner (about two days after I put it down) and it cleaned up very easily. The colors in the rug are very clean and clear. I love it. It arrived faster than promised.

    Read More
    janeomacf January 29, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just how I hoped it would be. Colors are true to description. Will probably order matching stair treads. Shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    cpg29 November 20, 2010
  • Braided rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the 2 rugs I bought. The bright colors are wonderful. I ordered 2 different colors. One for my kitchen and one that is under the dining room table. Everyone that come in raves about the colors.

    Read More
    loretta8 October 6, 2010
Sponsored Links