Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watch Hill Multi-color Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is polypropylene so it is not as soft as my other cotton rag rugs. It is thick and I am sure is will be durable since I am not using it outside. The colors are good.

    Read More
    queenoftherealm January 7, 2014
  • Multi color watch hill rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors..add warm feel to room...very easy to clean

    Read More
    cmckay36 October 13, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love the patriotic colors. Goes perfectly with my cushions and overall look . Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    joanie47 June 8, 2013
  • Excellent service, wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rugs. We ordered one 9'X11' and 2 3'X5' in the same color. They all match perfectly, were delivered quickly, and look better than in the pictures on Overstock.com -- the colors are the same, but they just make our room look so cozy and comfortable.

    Read More
    sdu4 July 17, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works beautifully in my kitchen. It's easy to clean (have only vacuumed it so far), and is comfortable underfoot. I liked it so well I ordered the runner, which arrived today, to use by my sink and counter area. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    muggsy344 October 7, 2011
  • quality is always there
    Verified Purchase

    love merchandise from Overstock and always try to order from them for quality, price, speed of delivery and the guarantee that Overstock stands behind their products.

    Read More
    samanda269 September 6, 2011
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug by accident, mistaking it for another brand that I was trying to match to an already purchased rug. I liked it so much that I kept it for a bedroom. I like the colors. So far it is wearing very well. I would give it a five star if I had it longer and was sure that it would not start to unravel, as my other rug made from synthetic fiber is doing. I don't think this one will.

    Read More
    issygirl July 2, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to go under a chair and absolutely love it! It is soft on my feet, looks really nice without being intrusive, and keeps my chair from scratching up my hardwood floors. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    melusinethefae November 11, 2009
Sponsored Links