Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watamu Beige/ Brown Animal Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful plush rug. I get so many compliments from visitors. I was surprised how thick it was. It was way better than the quality at the big box stores.

    Read More
    Deborah J. September 11, 2016
  • ...no
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this rug for under my kitchen table. Horrible. It showed dirt worse than any other rug that I've ever owned! I have 3 light color rugs in my house, none of which show dirt like this rug. The quality was okay, not the quality of normal overstock products I've purchased. More * quality.

    Read More
    mamakitkat March 1, 2016
  • About what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to decorate a boy's room who likes military and jungle design. It does the job. I notice light shedding when vacuuming but the room is rarely used and it hasn't been vacuumed much. Definitely tones of chocolate brown and gold. Works for what I purchased it for.

    Read More
    jeriata July 13, 2013
  • My fault, it did not match
    Verified Purchase

    There really was nothing wrong with the rug (I returned it), however, it did not match my other carpets so unfortunately I had to return it. It is a please doing business with you. Florence

    Read More
    kippy01 April 17, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my family room & I just love it.....just the look I wanted.....somewhat animal print but not too much...

    Read More
    skireta January 14, 2013
  • watamu animal rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug doesn't ride on carpet like some others do, it stays in place. I wasn't sure it made the right choice until it was in place, WOW, it's perfect

    Read More
    kathy33325 December 22, 2012
  • Watamu Beige Brown Animal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. It was very poor quality, very thin. The color on the web site was very accurate.

    Read More
    angelindisguise December 5, 2012
  • Extremely happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing a rug online, but I'm happy I did. The quality of this rug is excellent. The colors are exactly as pictured on the website, and there is hardly any shedding. It's not super plush like more expensive rugs, but it feels nice to walk on on and it looks great in my living room. Also, you cannot beat Overstock's price.

    Read More
    michelle2718 October 23, 2012
  • Watamu Beige/Brown Animal Rug 5x8
    Verified Purchase

    had bought the 8X10 and it looked so good in my living room that I bought the 5X 8 for my dining room.

    Read More
    overcomers August 14, 2012
  • Great Rug. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Nice size, great look. In my salon's reception area- gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    jecca22 July 3, 2012
  • This rug is exactly as pictured, I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    What a pleasant surprise for the price! The rug is thick, vacumes well, and the colors are warm and beautiful! Love it...

    Read More
    flanco April 5, 2012
Sponsored Links