Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wasatch Burnt Red Leather Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were ok, not the greatest quality, will probably replace them down the road but they do the trick for now for the price.

    Read More
    chr853 November 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as cushy as they look, but they look great! One of the chairs bottom rung was broken on the bottom, and they graciously sent me a new one.

    Read More
    atlantass April 15, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    One got left out on the balcony and it actually survived the winter. It faded but was good as new.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Just different enough
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these barstools because they were shaped differently than many that I looked at. They came in a few days, and I loved the color: red, but not too red. It is a couple of years later and they have held up great!

    Read More
    PattyB January 10, 2017
  • Stepkat
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my grandchildren... But not enough seat area for an adult. The leather and color are excellent. Had them now for over 4 years and have held up extremely well with my active and growing granddaughters.

    Read More
    stepkat57 October 17, 2016
  • LTjan
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are beautiful and well made have had them for three years and they look brand new.

    Read More
    Laura T. September 8, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 barstools 10 years ago. About half are still in good condition. The other 3 the "leather" is peeling off. This leads me to believe that it was not true leather as it was advertised. They were used everyday so they lasted for a while, I just wished it was TRUE leather.

    Read More
    lzeledon August 23, 2016
  • looks good, not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are not holding up as well as I hoped. Ordered 4, they look great, but one of them sways back and forth when sat upon and you feel as though you are about to fall. We are not big or heavy people, so it surprises me that these are not strong enough to hold us.

    Read More
    dustmitefromsanjose June 13, 2016
  • Excellent condition!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago. It still looks like I just bought it. The color has not faded the legs are strong.

    Read More
    LISA A. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These exceeded expectations

    Read More
    haloiscrooked February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs work perfectly. Do not look like cheap faux leather at all!

    Read More
    Alexia B. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the shipping cost being as much as the stools, they were still far nicer than what I could have gotten in Hawaii. The color is a beautiful red, easy on the eyes. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Joel R. December 28, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools for my breakfast bar. They look great.

    Read More
    Audrey D. December 16, 2015
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look very expensive... Have received many compliments!

    Read More
    QueenB November 23, 2015
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    Simply LOVE them....Still. I bought these over 3 years ago and they still look fabulous and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Karen H. November 3, 2015
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    good looking, great price, excelent quality. we have these at the bar around the kitchen counter so the are used quite a bit, and after the almost 5 years of having them they still look almost new.

    Read More
    oagf September 14, 2015
  • EXCELLENT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for a small round table. Nice thick seats, deep red color and I just love them!!

    Read More
    dsbvegas September 3, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at a lot of barstools at furniture stores around us before settling on these. They are well made, comfortable, color is just as it looks and the price was right

    Read More
    llsmay6 July 1, 2015
  • LOVE these sturdy nice chairs,
    Verified Purchase

    these look great against my black granite counter top. have had three hundred pounders sit on them and they withstood the heft!

    Read More
    lineke June 21, 2015
  • Scuff easily and become unstable
    Verified Purchase

    My office has only had these stools for a year and we already have to order new, better ones. They began to scuff almost immediately and now they are wobbly and unstable when sat on. They're not even used on a daily basis. The quality is very poor.

    Read More
    OstkUser22818 March 9, 2015