Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wasatch Black Leather Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stools purchase

    This is one of the beet ear purchase it happens to me last few months will recommend to every one who is looking for that kind of stools very happy

    Read More
    andy321 January 12, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with these chairs. Good quality, good color, and sturdy.

    Read More
    kzades January 8, 2013
  • Love these bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 sets of these bar stools and absolutely LOVE them! The leather is really soft but very sturdy. They are super easy to clean and the padding is very thick. I am so glad that I took a chance and decided to buy bar stools online at overstock.

    Read More
    1misslizzy October 5, 2012
  • Great Barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. They are very sturdy and comfortable. Give a great finished look to our kitchen. Couldn't ask for better stools for the price!

    Read More
    jgomez02 August 23, 2012
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our new kitchen. Sturdy, attractive, and classy.

    Read More
    djwd July 30, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These stool are great! Comfortable and nice clean lines. Love them!

    Read More
    djfresh July 11, 2012
  • decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools based on other recommendations. I have to admit the fact that they came fully assembled was key. I hate assembling furniture... The stools are lightweight and seem to be of decent quality. Definitely not high quality. I use them at my kitchen bar and they fit perfectly. They are comfortable. I think if I had kids climbing on them daily they would probably not last very long...but I don't...

    Read More
    stina1369 June 12, 2012
  • Great set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Came in all assembled and therefore no hassle. Looks great, comfortable and sturdy. A great b.

    Read More
    flightdoc June 3, 2012
  • Look great and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the purchase. We needed two bar stools for our kitchen/bar area mainly for decor rather than sitting, and these were a great buy. They look really nice and modern, leather is soft but not too soft (we have two small kids). Overall very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jsfromnj May 16, 2012
  • Most Excellent Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools were worth every penny. I have been searching for black leather barstools for our bar for a while, these are perfect. The right height, great color, excellent quality and comfortable. I would recommend these for sure.

    Read More
    jrozum72 March 20, 2012
  • Not for heavy use...More ornamental
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest bar stool. Tried to use them in our restaurant and after about a week they started breaking. Not very heavy people were sitting in them, but the foot rails began cracking - eventually after six months they all had to be replaced.

    Read More
    bistrochefgirl February 6, 2012
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    had to return the items because they were too high for my pub table...but loved them greatly.

    Read More
    loveoverstock2012 January 3, 2012
  • Short Seat Not Too Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools arrived in a timely fashion, were fully assembled and packed/shipped better than any other furniture I purchased elsewhere. The only problem is the stools are not that comfortable! The seat is very short. I'm tall and have long legs so the support is not there. The leather material is also very slippery. The combination of the short seat and sliding off the material make these stools a challenge to sit on for long periods of time. Love the quality and look of the product but seriously thinking of returning them or selling them.

    Read More
    buffpablo December 31, 2011
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best purchas ever, quality is wonderful and price as well

    Read More
    yulia1 December 29, 2011
  • state of the art barstools
    Verified Purchase

    as always from overstock. excellent quality quick delivery. i am an 0verstock shopper for about five years and have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. the compliments continues to roll in

    Read More
    1013mom December 25, 2011
  • Great stools with our bar!
    Verified Purchase

    Great barstools for the price. They match our bar well, and they are very classy looking. They are sturdy and comfortable. Was great to just open the box and sit at the bar to enjoy.

    Read More
    66phyllis December 17, 2011
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase!!!. Easy to put together and look great...good quality and smooth leather texture with just enough padding. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jnice13 December 13, 2011
  • SUPER Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    We looked far and wide for high top chairs with backs (no bar stools) that were good quality and comfortable. We are very pleased with these chairs as they arrived fully assembled, promptly, and quality constructed. Highly recommend these chairs!

    Read More
    kel86ly December 13, 2011
  • Stools have soft leather and are so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. I searched in furniture stores for stools before I began my internet search. I was very leary of ordering without seeing, but so glad I did. I love love love these. Exactly the color and style I had been looking for was over my budget, these are so cost effective. Order and you will not be disappointed. Super fast shipping. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived. Everything about this purchase was over and above my expectations.

    Read More
    memecartwright November 2, 2011
  • sophisticated and practical
    Verified Purchase

    wanted upholstered bar stools that would provide comfort. to find comfort quality and price is nearly impossible in the bar stool world. i got all 3 with this product. i was so impressed with the packaging also. people will honestly think i spent at least $200 per chair and will be surprised when i tell them the truth. i will enjoy these for a long time.

    Read More
    karenjeanq October 31, 2011
Sponsored Links