Read All Reviews for Wasatch Black Leather Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are great bar stools

    Read More
    Karla M. April 22, 2017
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, look great, perfect height and held up well

    Read More
    danaflaherty2 November 2, 2016
  • Wasatch Black Leather Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stool they are fully made I have them for the last two year. I have three young kids and my chairs are still in good standing.

    Read More
    dillian April 25, 2016
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    Very good stools but one got knocked over and it broke.

    Read More
    vana t. March 9, 2016
  • Love,love love these barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited 6 years to have my kitchen (finally) remodeled so I wanted the perfect barstools to go with my 48X90 granite table. These barstools are a beautiful complement. My friends and I love them! Thank you!

    Read More
    cookiedonna January 7, 2014
  • poor quality leather - hasn't held up over time
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 4 of these barstools 5 years ago and were quite happy with them when they arrived. They looked nice, light and sturdy and seemed to be of good quality. However, over time, the leather is cracking and peeling on the sides of the seats (leaving leather debris on the floor after anyone sits on a stool). Unfortunately the quality of the leather is so poor they haven't held up (and will unfortunately wind up in a landfill shortly).

    Read More
    pastloyalcustomer January 5, 2014
  • Comfortable and perfect for a breakfast bar
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They are so comfortable and look great at my breakfast bar! I was a bit weary about buying them without sitting on them first and the price was too good to be true...but what an amazing buy..no assembly required and they came in a huge box and were packaged so extremely well to make sure they would not get damaged! All in all, extremely comfortable and great look!

    Read More
    sydney08 July 27, 2013
  • These are GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived a few days ago. They came well packaged and already put together. My husband and I took only one of the box. They even had sleeves to protect the wood and bottom of the stool which was a GREAT idea. I usually hate buying something on line such as furniture since I have been burned but these stools are excellent and durable. My husband is 6, 5 and heavy set and they fit him perfect. So Happy we bought these... Thanks!!

    Read More
    honestbeantowngirl June 6, 2013
  • Wasatch Balck Leather Barstools (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Great barstools for the kitchen island - true to color and sturdy. I only wish the seat of the stools would have been a little bigger; or maybe my button is too big :). I would recommend to anyone looking for great quality barstools. Asoina

    Read More
    asoina01 May 2, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are comfortable and look amazing at our pass-through counter. We find like others noted you do feel like you are sliding forward when setting in the stools, it isn't anything we can't deal with.

    Read More
    ohio84 March 7, 2013
  • Wasatch Black leather Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools to replace decrepit Mor furniture bar stools I purchased back in '07. These bar stools are tall enough to match the extra hight of my bar/counter. They are comfortable and aren't wobbly. Very pleasing to our tuscon look to our home. The only thing I'd say as a negative: because of the padding on the seat and back (which are quite nice and very supple), it takes away from the depth of the seat. Those with longer legs (as myself), it will mean your legs will hang out the front further a bit. Not too bad though. Regardless, It was something that came to mind now that I've had them a few weeks. They get used for mornings, dinner parties and other hosted events, and when I'm fiddling around on my laptop. They were a great purchase. Overstock Suggestion: Sell in singles vs. in sets of 2.

    Read More
    macgordon March 6, 2013
  • FLIMSY
    Verified Purchase

    The frames loosen in less than a few months. These are not built for frequent use. I would advise anyone NOT to purchase them. They look beautiful but don't last. I've had to pay a carpenter to keep repairing them.

    Read More
    tracydont February 20, 2013
  • Stools purchase

    This is one of the beet ear purchase it happens to me last few months will recommend to every one who is looking for that kind of stools very happy

    Read More
    andy321 January 12, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with these chairs. Good quality, good color, and sturdy.

    Read More
    kzades January 8, 2013
  • Love these bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 sets of these bar stools and absolutely LOVE them! The leather is really soft but very sturdy. They are super easy to clean and the padding is very thick. I am so glad that I took a chance and decided to buy bar stools online at overstock.

    Read More
    1misslizzy October 5, 2012
  • Great Barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. They are very sturdy and comfortable. Give a great finished look to our kitchen. Couldn't ask for better stools for the price!

    Read More
    jgomez02 August 23, 2012
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our new kitchen. Sturdy, attractive, and classy.

    Read More
    djwd July 30, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These stool are great! Comfortable and nice clean lines. Love them!

    Read More
    djfresh July 11, 2012
  • decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools based on other recommendations. I have to admit the fact that they came fully assembled was key. I hate assembling furniture... The stools are lightweight and seem to be of decent quality. Definitely not high quality. I use them at my kitchen bar and they fit perfectly. They are comfortable. I think if I had kids climbing on them daily they would probably not last very long...but I don't...

    Read More
    stina1369 June 12, 2012
  • Great set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Came in all assembled and therefore no hassle. Looks great, comfortable and sturdy. A great b.

    Read More
    flightdoc June 3, 2012
Sponsored Links