Today: $94.63

At other retailer: $171.99

Save $77.36 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warwick Brown Modern Mid-century Style Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fell apart in a year
    Verified Purchase

    Blah....its broken. All over

    Read More
    Meredtih B. November 3, 2016
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, but wrong parts were shipped. Impossible to put together. When we finally got the correct parts we were able to assemble.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. September 10, 2016
  • A HUGE pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Even though they came out looking fine in the end, this nightstand was overly complicated to put together. It definitely took a lot of guesswork on my part, and some parts of the instructions were flat out wrong. The quality is not the greatest either. I would probably buy these again because I like the way they look so much, but I would pay someone else to put it together.

    Read More
    Audrionna M. June 29, 2016
  • Homeowner Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and clean look. I'm satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    steven67 June 4, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The sidetable does its job, but I can't say I'm thrilled with its build quality

    Read More
    Pat June 3, 2016
  • Warwick Stand

    Cool looking nightstand. Easy to put together and there is enough drawer space for my needs. Nice addition to the bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser91341 March 8, 2016
  • Nightstand

    Great for the price. I had no problems with assembly. Lots of room in the drawers.

    Read More
    OstkUser86147 February 17, 2016
  • Such a pain

    I ordered two of these for my bedroom. They were a nightmare to assemble. One had missing parts. Some parts didn't work correctly. I actually had to buy some parts of my own so the drawers would slide in correctly. Once together - they look decent but definitely not worth the hassle. Not recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser75736 January 7, 2016
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Missing screws, instructions were incorrect, assembly is nearly impossible. Very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Meredith W. January 3, 2016
  • parts missing, doesn't fit together correctly
    Verified Purchase

    just go to target, dont bother with this

    Read More
    April B. December 4, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my daughter for each side of her bed. She loves them. Pretty heavy and well made.

    Read More
    tam6858 November 19, 2015
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the image, be gentle when assembling

    Read More
    Tiffany R. October 28, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    You know. I wish we would stop using China to make the furniture. Not happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jsurfing September 29, 2015
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Not very well made--particle board --would not buy again--very poor instructions for assembly.

    Read More
    jackoliver1 September 21, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fair and the instructions are wrong and terrible. It's kind of easy to put together so you can get around the instructions. Also I had two wrong parts that Overstocked customer service is suppoesed to be sending me. Their service is very good and responsive. Another problem with the stand was that a couple anchor bolts were defective. I hope it stands up to weakness.

    Read More
    Nicholas c. August 27, 2015
  • Great nighstands
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews, I was a little nervous about the assembly but I found that it wasn't too difficult. I did install one of them incorrectly but it was easily fixed. I purchased 2 and I was also nervous about the quality of wood but I'm very pleased. These things are heavy (not too heavy but they don't feel cheap). And they are so unique. What a great find!!!

    Read More
    Anna S. August 20, 2015
  • Attractive, inexpensive table
    Verified Purchase

    This table just looks great. The design is beautiful for the price. The quality is not amazing (probably a little less than IKEA), and it takes some time to assemble, but it is sturdy enough when put together - and as I said, looks fantastic and functions as it should, which is really why I bought it. I would buy a second one if I wanted matching end tables.

    Read More
    Arian A. August 19, 2015
  • Nightstand fan
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible find and reasonably price! They look great with my Sophie Grey Linen bed.

    Read More
    Jesus M. June 2, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    They serve the purpose of sitting under a shelf now. Too much assembly for cheap pieces that have chipped and scratched too easily. Low grade materials at beat

    Read More
    Kenneth M. March 28, 2015
  • I love these night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Worth the price. After building the first one however, I recommend building the insides first before you put the box together.

    Read More
    Cindy W. March 21, 2015
Sponsored Links