Warren Black/ Copper Floor Fountain

by Design Craft
Today:$42299
MSRP: $550.00
Out of Stock
Free Shipping
Free Shipping
on every purchase you make
Earn Rewards Back
Rewards for Purchases
when you shop at Overstock
Free Returns
Free, No-Hassle Returns
on select clothing, shoes & jewelry
Rewards for Reviews
Rewards for Reviews
when you tell us what you think
Additional Perks
Additional Perks
on hotels, dining, and more
ITEM# 15958218
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 15958218

Take your living room or bedroom decor to the next level with this floor fountain. Featuring black stacked slate that is the perfect contrast to the hammered copper, this fountain adds a modern touch to any space, and the running water adds a dynamic design element and a calming and tranquil sound.

  • Includes: One (1) fountain
  • Materials: Resin
  • Colors/finish: Black slate/ copper finish
  • Setting: Indoor
  • Dimensions: 49 inches high x 16 inches long x 16 inches wide

Assembly Required.


Assembly Required

Specs

Features
Material Copper, Metal
Type Floor
Assembly Assembly Required
Color Black
Dimensions See details
Warranty 90 day Limited Manufacturer
Model Number OS71585
Country of Origin China
  • pump failed in 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed this fountain until the pump gave out after 3 months. I ran it about 6-8 hours per day for my reflexology business. I am disappointed about this since it was out of warranty. I used distilled water and kept the pump under water at all times as recommended. Another issue is the copper in the fountain caused a green residue to deposit on the black part of the fountain, the river rocks and the light. A lesson learned and I will never purchase a fountain containing copper parts again.

  • Nice fountian for inside use.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several fountains before but this one actually works and is very nice looking.

  • Black and Gold Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    It is as beautiful as it is in the picture. I just wish it was taller. It is smaller than I thought. If it was taller it would be stunning!! The light that comes with it is a good one.

  • very pretty /good price!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty fountain and you can direct the water with this sponge they include. It is heavy and sturdy and pretty simple to put together. Lights up and looks great. Love the sound and the whole vibe in the room...creates great atmosphere.

  • Copper Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped carefully for a water feature for my new home's screened in porch. Am absolutely delighted with the look, sound @ quality of my new fountain!

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fountain is beautiful! I love it! HOWEVER, It started to crack all over severely. It’s never been dropped or hit or had something bang against it. It’s just cracking all over. I enclosed photos. I really love this and wish I could get it replaced. It’s a shame it is cracking and not of my doing. I get so many compliments about it. I live in or Fl so it gets hot here. It’s my favorite purchase for my patio

  • Excellent fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain is so pretty, and runs great! I give this item 5 stars.

  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning! I enjoy it a lot but the only thing is the water splashes quite a lot and I have to use a towel to cover my wood desk it sits on top of. Motor is much louder than expected.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The lights went out quickly due to some sort of electrical short and it is nearly impossible to clean the water, but other than that they work great. I bought 2.

  • Verified Purchase

    It was broken when I took it out of packaging...so I had to painfully repackage it and return for another one. Sadly the next one was broken also. So returned but was very happy to get a full refund.

  • Black and Gold Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    It is as beautiful as it is in the picture. I just wish it was taller. It is smaller than I thought. If it was taller it would be stunning!! The light that comes with it is a good one.

  • Nice fountian for inside use.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several fountains before but this one actually works and is very nice looking.

  • very pretty /good price!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty fountain and you can direct the water with this sponge they include. It is heavy and sturdy and pretty simple to put together. Lights up and looks great. Love the sound and the whole vibe in the room...creates great atmosphere.

  • pump failed in 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed this fountain until the pump gave out after 3 months. I ran it about 6-8 hours per day for my reflexology business. I am disappointed about this since it was out of warranty. I used distilled water and kept the pump under water at all times as recommended. Another issue is the copper in the fountain caused a green residue to deposit on the black part of the fountain, the river rocks and the light. A lesson learned and I will never purchase a fountain containing copper parts again.

  • Copper Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped carefully for a water feature for my new home's screened in porch. Am absolutely delighted with the look, sound @ quality of my new fountain!

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The lights went out quickly due to some sort of electrical short and it is nearly impossible to clean the water, but other than that they work great. I bought 2.

  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning! I enjoy it a lot but the only thing is the water splashes quite a lot and I have to use a towel to cover my wood desk it sits on top of. Motor is much louder than expected.

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fountain is beautiful! I love it! HOWEVER, It started to crack all over severely. It’s never been dropped or hit or had something bang against it. It’s just cracking all over. I enclosed photos. I really love this and wish I could get it replaced. It’s a shame it is cracking and not of my doing. I get so many compliments about it. I live in or Fl so it gets hot here. It’s my favorite purchase for my patio

  • Verified Purchase

    It was broken when I took it out of packaging...so I had to painfully repackage it and return for another one. Sadly the next one was broken also. So returned but was very happy to get a full refund.

  • Excellent fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain is so pretty, and runs great! I give this item 5 stars.

  • Verified Purchase

  • Verified Purchase

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "How often does the fountain need to be cleaned?"

    • A:

      Approximately once every other month

  • Q:

    "Any info yet on what type of bulb/wattage this fountain uses as a light source?? I need to replace mine."

    • A:

      Hello Kashif T., this fountain uses a 10 watt 12V MR-11 bulb. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • A:

      Thanks guys! :)

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "What type/watt of light does it use? I need to replace my light, it burned out."

    • A:

      Hello Kashif T., thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

  • Q:

    "How tall Is this fountain?"

    • A:

      Hello popstar, the height is approximately 49" inches. Please let us know if you have additional questions. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "#1.I will order this here in the US but I shipped this to my winter home in Trinidad. My shipper needs the dimension of the actual box( I am buying two). #2. Can I purchase this item and have it delivered directly to my shipper rather than to my home here in DC?"

    • A:

      Hello lossr1921, we do apologize, we are unable to quote shipping cost. Please contact us at International orders: 00-1-801-559-3816. Available Monday - Friday from 8am - 9:00pm, EST (GMT-5). Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "Do you have the option to turn off the light without stopping the water flow?"

    • A:

      Hello txnursejackie, unfortunately, there is no option to turn the light off and keep the water flowing. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us!

  • Q:

    "is this fountain strictly for indoor use...I really like it, but need an outdoor friendly one? Please advise. Thanks!"

    • A:

      Hello angie j., this beautiful fountain is recommended for indoor use. Thank you for shopping with us.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.